SPH presstitute Chua has outdone herself again

5223_532700906791246_1550367847_n.jpg

ST: PLAYING WITH WORDS OR PURPOSELY MISREADING THE VOICE OF SINGAPOREANS?
http://therealsingapore.com/content/st-playing-words-or-purposely-misreading-voice-singaporeans

"There is a fine line between defending the right of citizens to criticize public institutions, and defending the institutions' right to be respected."

Respect my ass !

Chua Mui Hoong, go give dog fuck ! :oIo:

This bitch must be contained. Luckily no one wants to fuck her and she cannot reproduce more future bitches.

This Opinion Editor can keep her opinions to herself. I dun read her opinions and dun think anyone does.

She certainly has got her knickers in a twist. Singaporeans are not rubbishing their institutions. They are just rubbishing the people behind them. For if they are truly rubbish, then citizens have every right to demand that their (citizens' ) rights are also respected. When public institutions fail, it is because the people staffing them or the leaders leading them, are incompetent, inane and inept. It's like nuclear technology; by itself is not a threat to mankind. But under evil empires and their misguided leaders, it becomes dangerous.

So if Chua writes stupid things like this, it reflects poorly on SPH. And if the bosses of SPH do not take her to task, then we the citizens have a right to criticise SPH for keeping nincompoops like her, and may also demand that SPH cleans up its litter of overpaid Board members if they continue to cast public institutions in a dismal light.

If she is responsible, she should help citizens find a voice in the SCM to put things right. Trouble is she is so used to the Emperor's new clothes, she cannot see substance for form.

And if she continues to berate us for criticising inept public servants, she shld remind herself that she is also rubbishing another public institution of a higher order - democracy and freedom of speech.

She don't get, it is a case of public institutions not meeting the standards the public expect of them.

For too long, public institutions have grown complacent and meeting the needs of selected group of people only, not the public.

An ex- Aussie expat was shocked to find out how much preferential treatments he lost after leaving Singapore, eg from the police. He prefers employing Singapore migrant workers in Aust because they are more obedient, work harder and take a lot more abuse (shackled by rules, even the ridiculous ones). they are also comically funny -esp when speaking, believe everything and quite dumb at times.

That is how outsiders look at Singaporeans, but the more diplomatic ones will use more flattery words to describe Singaporeans, not so those from PRC.

Maybe Singaporeans believe in too much rubbish like this article.

More comical rubbish business - eg NSmen employees to don their SAF uniform at the workplace on 1st July, This is making Singaporean men do more work.

what do we do with the sycophants when we rid of the MIWs, me wonder...

A towkay went to kin jio kar to look for old prostitute Chua......
Due to her cheebye hole too big from working in this trade too long.........the towkay customer got no feeling of shiokness.
So the towkay requested to finger her.......but knn lobang too big until become fisting.........the towkay's whole hand also masuk dalam.....ok deed done towkay paid $20 and left.
Kns walking halfway the towkay realised his rolex watch missing from wrist.......CCB must be kena swallow by Chua's cheebye while fisting......
So towkay went back to whorehouse to get his watch back...........when he got there there was a queue.......infront of him was a bangla......
Towkay made small talk with the bangla........

Towkay: "eh machiam see you just now when i was here.....wait so long?"
Bangla: "ya boss i came just now already"
Towkay: " service so-so why you RTF? i came back only because i left something behind" "tell you the truth....i left my rolex inside her cheeby"
Bangla: "ok la boss, i came back to retrieve my slippers dah"

Propaganda of the most foolish (wanted to say stupidest, but for singlish exterminator) order :rolleyes:

What kind of job title is 'Opinion Editor'?

She might as well come clean and declare herself as Chief Propaganda Editor. She is so openly opinionated in favour of the PAP that her opinions are worthless to the serious reader.:rolleyes: