SPH leeporters worried about their jobs liao....

TerrexLee

fter the bombshell announcement that the Singapore Press Holdings (SPH) would be cutting off its media business arm to form a not-for-profit entity, there were initial fears by employees over their job security and wages.

The worries were somewhat assuaged after several reassurances from the company’s upper management. What lingered were concerns about how the change would impact their day-to-day reporting.

......... One staff member who has worked in one of its newsrooms for four years said: “Who it gets its funding from... would dictate the direction SPH is taking. That’s the clarity people are asking for right now.”

https://tinyurI.com/33ksmuxn

So if ah Tiong decide to invest we will have sg edition of south China morning post ? Swell.

Should have looked for a new job the very moment Ng Yat Chung was announced as the new SPH CEO.

You presstitutes had several years to do what needs to be done. You chose to stay. No point complaining now. :cool:

Anyway mainstream media is declining all over the world. But to see it happen to the 160th Sinkie-PAP version of Pravda? This does put a smile on my face. :sneaky:

......... One staff member who has worked in one of its newsrooms for four years said: “Who it gets its funding from... would dictate the direction SPH is taking. That’s the clarity people are asking for right now.”
My uncle say KNN why that staff member care so much as if he is the shareholder KNN just take your fucking celery and behave like what my uncle did in a non profit organisation you fucking stoopid tam chia ter nao slave :rolleyes: KNN got time better think of how to beat the ceo to puppy KNN

Jialat! Will this Chiobu become jobless, peddle herself in Geylang?
1620400266081.png

They shd create fake news like the Fox News and brand it Jinx News...

Should have looked for a new job the very moment Ng Yat Chung was announced as the new SPH CEO.

You presstitutes had several years to do what needs to be done. You chose to stay. No point complaining now. :cool:

Anyway mainstream media is declining all over the world. But to see it happen to the 160th Sinkie-PAP version of Pravda? This does put a smile on my face. :sneaky:

Don't worry.There are 100,000 good and stable jobs as promised by Stroke Heng such as safe distance ambassadors,tracking ambassadors,digital ambassadors,SingaporeRediscover ambassadors,grab drivers,grab delivery personnel,security officers,cleaners....etc

Soon, he will be the Ministar in charge of all these people. :rolleyes::eek::biggrin:

There should be a Minister of UnEmployment in Red Dot to focus on the unemployed.

HSK will be ideal for this portfolio, because based on the recent cabinet reshuufling of the deck chairs on the titanic, he appears to be already half unemployed. :rolleyes::eek::biggrin:

Toilet cleanliness and safe distancing ambassadors. Whole day patrol the toilet, walk up and down, check the cubicles. the sinks, the soap dispensers, the hand dryer machines. Make sure the men aim properly when they pee, and the women throw their bloody Kotex in the bins provided. :thumbsup:

Not for profit means thatvthey should not be paid high ,it is like charity m voluntary work, 61% por lan par, but i thjnk sph must hv full of PRs

hope amazon/alibaba buys over. Then everyday headline is 'why minimum wage is no good', 'why you must work 60 hours a week' and other golden jack ma quotes (same group of cunts who want to tax the poor)

Oh dear, my beloved Sumiko Tan cannot earn money writing narcissistic articles liao. So sad. No worries, I will always cherish the photo of her nice neh-neh-poks

Sumiko_1.jpg

I have a couple of vacancies if any are interested in applying. However they'll need to fuck a couple of whores a week but then that's a step up from being fucked by their PAP masters on a daily basis.

NZ can only fuck sheep.