SPG Kena Conned $25 by Msian FTrash Attempted Suicide

<IFRAME style="POSITION: absolute; WIDTH: 10px; HEIGHT: 10px; TOP: -9999em" id=twttrHubFrame tabIndex=0 src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/hub.1324331373.html" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME>Posted on 03 Jan 2012
Woman attempts suicide after BF makes her take up $25k in loans -- before fleeing to JB

girl_attempts_suicide_after_bf_has_her_take_up_loan-thumbnail.jpg

<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>-->
LOL
3%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Cute
2%

Shiok
3%

Fail
18%

OMG
3%

Bochup
6%

Ewww!
4%

So Sad
13%

Enraged
48%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
<IFRAME style="BORDER-BOTTOM-STYLE: none; BORDER-LEFT-STYLE: none; WIDTH: 450px; BORDER-TOP-STYLE: none; HEIGHT: 35px; BORDER-RIGHT-STYLE: none; OVERFLOW: hidden" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/what_bugs_me/880632/girl_attempts_suicide_after_bf_has_her_take_up_loan.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&font=verdana&colorscheme=light&height=35" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME><IFRAME style="WIDTH: 110px; HEIGHT: 20px" class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter Tweet Button" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1324331373.html#_=1326003653282&_version=2&count=horizontal&enableNewSizing=false&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fwhat_bugs_me%2F880632%2Fgirl_attempts_suicide_after_bf_has_her_take_up_loan.html&size=m&text=STOMP%20-%20Singapore%20Seen%20-%20Woman%20attempts%20suicide%20after%20BF%20makes%20her%20take%20up%20%2425k%20in%20loans%20--%20before%20fleeing%20to%20JB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fwhat_bugs_me%2F880632%2Fgirl_attempts_suicide_after_bf_has_her_take_up_loan.html" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME>STOMPer AC says a female friend of his was sweet-talked into taking up $25,000 in loans, before he fled to his family home in Malaysia. The stress of the incident caused her to attempt suicide, he says.

The STOMPer wrote:

"My friend was cheated by a man who sweet-talked her with promises of love and marriage.

"He ended up bringing her to take up loans from seven credit companies and banks amounting to $25,000, at twenty per cent interest per month and a late payment fine of up to 728% PA.

"My friend is now in hospital after attempting suicide yesterday.

"A police report was lodged and we require public assistance to report him to the authority if he's spotted.

"He went MIA since Dec 30 and his last reported location was in Johor Bahru.

"Love is blind but such abuse of love to cheat and ruin others' lives is not acceptable and must be punished by law.

"Yes, my friend is extremely stupid and she still believes the promises made by the cheater.

"Luckily, my friend didn't jump off the building but cut her wrist in her suicide attempt...however the next victim might not be that lucky."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

copy - copy correctly lah - NO class.

SPG Kena Conned $25 by Msian FTrash Attempted Suicide
Posted on 03 Jan 2012
Woman attempts suicide after BF makes her take up $25k in loans -- before fleeing to JB

STOMPer AC says a female friend of his was sweet-talked into taking up $25,000 in loans, before he fled to his family home in Malaysia. The stress of the incident caused her to attempt suicide, he says.

The STOMPer wrote:

"My friend was cheated by a man who sweet-talked her with promises of love and marriage.

"He ended up bringing her to take up loans from seven credit companies and banks amounting to $25,000, at twenty per cent interest per month and a late payment fine of up to 728% PA.

"My friend is now in hospital after attempting suicide yesterday.

"A police report was lodged and we require public assistance to report him to the authority if he's spotted.

"He went MIA since Dec 30 and his last reported location was in Johor Bahru.

"Love is blind but such abuse of love to cheat and ruin others' lives is not acceptable and must be punished by law.

"Yes, my friend is extremely stupid and she still believes the promises made by the cheater.

"Luckily, my friend didn't jump off the building but cut her wrist in her suicide attempt...however the next victim might not be that lucky."

girl_attempts_suicide_after_bf_has_her_take_up_loan-thumbnail.jpg

20120103ssloan2jpg1325558653537-data.jpg

20120103ssloan4jpg1325558659053-data.jpg