• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG encounter with Ang Mo

I have a love-hate relationship with ang mohs. Although they have beautiful eyes, great accent and charming, I do hate them because of their mannerisms and too big headed. I will date all ang mohs EXCEPT Americans.

I think Singapore has been and is still very tolerant towards ang mohs and we have allowed them to live peacefully in our small tranquil island with almost everything comfortable, clean and prompt. They took advantage of these comforts and think they could get away with just anything including cheating on their wives, especially coming from short men (better remembered as Frodo from The Lord of the Rings or a Half-Pint). Ahh...so let's define who are the smidgets.

Short Man Syndrome: the typical characteristic of any male under 5'10". Including attitude problems, and the necessary need to make their wife/girlfriend feel inadequate to compensate their own inadequacy. Tendency to be bullies and abuse people to make themselves feel better. Where a person of short stature believes they have the ability to take on any person at any task. It is a general cockiness that is in a short person to replace the lack of height. Beware of anyone with short man syndrome.

Here's one example of Napoleon complex. Meet Walker. Chanced upon him at 1-Altitude Bar.

IMG_2385.JPG

He is a half-pint American guy, speaks a little Malay but just couldn’t keep his mouth shut. He blabbers non-stop like a naggy old woman. He’s a pain in my ass, so as others who have come across him too. He is annoying.

Walker aka Frodo aka half-pint bragged about an acclaimed title in a beer chuggging contest at Ice Cold Beer bar last year. With that in his spirit, he proudly announced his participation for 2012 even before the contest is announced, and was confident he will win the title again this year making him the defending champion. But before the clock struck midnight, he was was swaying left to right, talking to our branded handbags and mumbling to a cigarette like a retard. As a grand finale, he puked at my friend's Gucci shoes and was dead drunk! -_-

Before Frodo got drunker than drunk, he initiated a conversation about the underage sex scandal which had implicated 48 SG men so far. Frodo again boasted that these men are stupid to pay for sex when it is so easy to get one from SG girls. Frodo has never paid for sex because he could easily get it for free. He boasted that he slept with 100 women every year and was so easy to charm SG women with his looks and height. Ok wait...i think he forgot to measure his length because he is a smidget. Judging from his size and character, I bet his penis is as small the size of a my nephew's pinky but his ego as big as the universe.

Frodo tried to pick up my babe friend who is 1.75m tall while he is only about 1.65m. Parallax error! What a twart! When I told him to cool off a little as she is attached, he defended himself and told us he is married, but his arm was still wrapping around my friend’s shoulder (she was sitting down) with strong vibes that he wanted to bed her.

I ordered some food: pizzas, tortilla chips, chicken wings and truffle fries. Frodo asked if he could eat because he was hungry. I agreed and invited him to try some. To my horror, he ferried the fries and chicken wings to his group of ang moh friends, and shared my paid food with them. He finished my bowl of truffle fries and ate half of my cheesy beef chilli with tortilla chips. WTF!!

Farking stingy white thrash who just leeches on women for sex and food. What cheap skates. Shame on you Walker and friends. Rule number one: Never date Americans because they are a bunch of freaktards. Just look at how the world was ‘raped’ by them.

My message to the Walker’s wife, please don’t waste your time with this stupid, half-pint man. Get a divorce, fight for custody of kids, (if you have any) ,get an attractive compensation for the mess he has created. If a man can cheat once, he can cheat many times. If a man have cheated before, he will cheat again some day when the radar is on. Take care babe.

http://grumpysis.blogspot.com/2012_04_01_archive.html

GagakHitam

bantai ah! stole our jobs, spoil market, thinks Asian are stupid, sleep with our women and dump them soon after.
We should start treating them like scumbags.

1. aiyoh!
2. just another case of cheap attracting the sluts here.
3. honest, not all whites are saints or gentlemen!
4. likewise, not all gals are virgins.
5. hahaha!

hey laksaboy, this woman look like channel8 actress what happen to her? kena sumbat (shove) then kena dump ah?

http://www.divaasia.com/article/7553

Carole had divorced aeronautical engineer Bertrand Gouge, 33, last November after being married for just a year.
It is her second failed marriage – her first lasted three years before ending in 2002.
But we got another surprise: That she has recovered from the divorce and has been dating a Singapore-based Scottish professional since late last year.

Ang Mo Tua Kee is the best!

I know her 1st husband. He was a steward in SIA and they knew each other when flying. She later joined TCS and somehow the marriage didnt work out.

The husband was a nice guy, heard that he resigned from SIA and joined police so that he could spend more time with her since she is in TCS. I guess she always wanted Ang Mo dick to suck.

Agoraphobic

Here's one example of Napoleon complex. Meet Walker. Chanced upon him at 1-Altitude Bar......................

There's a reason why we see these types of Yanks.

When a yank behaves this way, he is said to be confident, assertive. When a Singaporean behaves this way, he is called a yaya-papaya.

Americans are generally viewed as boisterous, loud. But not all are like that. many are just simple law-abiding working class conservative Christians, much like Bart Simpson's neighbours.

GagakHitam

There's a reason why we see these types of Yanks.

When a yank behaves this way, he is said to be confident, assertive. When a Singaporean behaves this way, he is called a yaya-papaya.

when a malay dude talks big and assertive, people say he's on drugs..

LittleCanary

Americans are generally xenophobic. They are still grappling with this issue although they are an epitome of democracy. They always think they are the bestest country and human race in this whole world. The government, the special forces, the movie, the porn...

IamHandsome

[video=youtube;k0Wf1u5At4k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k0Wf1u5At4k&ob=av2e[/video]

yucks, its yank again.

Im not surprise if she did. This is a hardcore SPG..

can u imagine a local guy doing what that white guy did? He would get told off. This bitch like a typical sinkie didn't even open her mouth and tell him off even though he's so short cos he's an ang moh and she could only rant at him online.

Actually why wouldn't he boast? Seriously? And then talking about his penis size. Is that an indirect implication that she had actually seen it?

There was this Italian man that I went out with in Jan. He claimed to have starred in some local drama or something. Think its bullshit because he just wanna get in my pants. Well, he did. Sigh.

We went to the Flutes at the Fort to have nice dinner. Had a nice vintage Dom Perignon, but not I’m a big fan of vintage wines. I prefer dessert wines anytime. We chit-chatted and our hands started to roam. By the time we finished the second bottle of Moet, we were groping each other. Yes, I was horny that night. It’s been like two weeks and my water level had rose to flood Singapore anytime. At this age, my sex drive is driving me nuts. Always hungry. For Sex. Sex Sex Sex. I love sex so much. By my standard, anything above the two weeks period is a torture.

So we hopped into a cab and adjourned to his rented apartment in orchard. Almost slipped and fell when I alighted from the taxi, but he saved me, scooped me up and carried me back to his place. I was like so excited as it was the first time someone did that, and that gesture turned me on! Yeah!

I usually shower before I get it on, but this time, no no, I couldn’t take it anymore. I pounced at him, lay him on the floor, almost tore his Hugo Boss top, slipped my hands in his CK brief, and there it was. My precious thing. The grower, and it grew bigger than I thought it would be. That thing almost ripped me apart down there you know. I love it!

I have never tasted an Italian sausage. Have tried bratwurst, Swedish meatloaf, French baguette, but Italian sausages, hmmm I must say it was a sextronomical experience. hahah. Yummy.

I was drench and dripping wet down south by the time I saw the sausage. I dunno it was the moon, the wine, or simply I was effing horny. Almost wanted to bring the Italian sausage home and keep it in a fridge for another savouring session at my convenience . Or add it to my mr Luigi collection.

So he undressed me, I was feeling sexy coz I just bought this new bra and G from victoria secret online spree, and it was sizzling red hot and spicy! Well, I think with my tight body, I could wear anything. So Lulu and Lucy greeted with him politely and he was startled to see a beautiful pair that sultrily lured him to fondle them. He could not resist when saw my 34C and firm (yes round and form ok!) attached to my petite figure. He kept muttering those sensuous words in Italian, licked my lips, kneaded my breasts and my perky ass. He carried me to his luscious and soft bed, and stroked his penis. I was so turned on. In my mind, come and get me now f$#$k! Like now!! now!! His hands then moved to butter Miss V while I slithered his sausage with my studded tongue.

To be continued…

Aiyah, Ang Mo go for anything. During lunch earlier, I saw this Ang Mo with a local woman that he calls "sweetheart'. The women is old, fat, ugly and speak lousy english.

It doesnt take much to be a SPG slut.

It takes damn alot to be a SPG Mega slut.

Another confession of a slut but this one not local.

The reason I am doing this is because I finally fell in love. After which, I proceeded to cheat on him. He was the first good guy that I have dated in my adult life. He dumped me citing a difference in morals. I guess he was right. So now, I am alone, and currently reflecting on my track record with men.

So here it is. A tell-all expose into my life and the many men I have known in my few years on this earth. I have to say, my promiscuity cannot solely be blamed on me. I have to give some credit to the dozens of crazy men out there who have jaded me and taught me.

So, as I sit here chain smoking and drinking red wine before dark, I want to thank you in advance for reading, and for trying your best not to judge me. And please understand, for obvious reasons, why I have to remain anonymous. And men, be warned. A lot of us girls are like this. We are experts at appearing innocent, sweet, loyal, trustworthy, beautiful and smart. We can play any role. We know how to look like your dream girl. Then we use you, just like you use us.

I am a bad girl, and these are my bedroom memoirs.

http://stickyisaslut.tumblr.com

Another confession of a slut but this one not local.

This is how a slut behaves.

I felt his hand go into me. I was trying to focus on the good feeling and not the fact that my stomach and head were at war with one another. He spread my legs open. “Your pussy is so wet.” I said nothing. I couldn’t. I was wasted, so I just listened and tried to stay turned on. I felt him enter me. It felt heavenly, and as I focused on his penis moving in and out of me, my dizziness started to lift ever so slightly. “You have the tightest little pussy Sticky.” I said nothing. It’s such a joke when men say that. Then I felt his tongue lick my ear. He moved down to my earlobe and bit it. “I’m going to cum in your little pussy and watch it drip down your legs when I’m done. You’d like that wouldn’t you? My cum swimming around inside you.”

At that moment, I sobered up. I realized that I had broken one of my rules. I was too drunk and neglected to have the condom conversation. I am not on birth control, I am disease and baby free, and I barely knew this guy! This was already unprotected sex and I didn’t know if he was serious about ejaculating into my insides. I have heard men say all kinds of things when they’re hard and fucking a pussy. Some men (and women) are dirty talkers, but this was dirty talking gone horribly wrong. I began to picture little Marshalls in me, what our kids would look like, and what my life would be like with a child, or AIDS! I suddenly wanted to puke again.