• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SPG Chiobu got LeeTrenched, Samsters interested?

She can dive full-time into her youtube channel, travel more, eat more and grow fatter.

Wtf this spg is the wife material one in the thread of not so chio chiobu cheonging jb KNN

Maybe her colleagues who are 1.68m and above, long legs and short skirts get to stay in the company.

The truth is she is not sexy, and she was put first on the retrenchment list by her teeko boss.

Stop watching at 'I've been praying, telling God to...' . Freaking suaku Sinkie Christians again LOL.
Unlike you, I persisted. She went on to thank and praise God for giving her a small income for her Youtube channel. I thought Google owns Youtube, not God?:biggrin:

Typical office lady.
She's not a wifey material.
She needs a men who can cook , take care of baby for her.

She has 2 options if she's not married by the age of 40. She can look for someone younger and let him spend her money. Marry him. If she still claims that she earn a lot and would not want to give in.

Or option 2 :
Get hitched to a older single men.

Maybe her colleagues who are 1.68m and above, long legs and short skirts get to stay in the company.

The truth is she is not sexy, and she was put first on the retrenchment list by her teeko boss.
But 65% believe SG is Meritocracy de woh

She has the potential to be far more 'chio' by abandoning her glasses, growing her hair longer and applying more make-up.