SPF Does Not Dare to Patrol Little India After Midnight. Why?

Deep avail also cannot celebrate meh?
Come New Year's Day, it is even noisier and nobody complains. Chinese new year even worse. Got fireworks some more.

Those are one off. Maybe once or twice a year and not almost every other night!

nowadays police useless. last time we always keep bangla and kids off the street, so that they don't create troubles. in police most of the top brass jia liao bee, only some can work. but policing jobs rely a lot on man on the ground. last time we will ask them to fuck off before they start drinking and getting drunk. by then they drunk and getting rowdy, situation will be more troublesome to handle.

We used to hammer these chaps when they come to make police reports. Usually they owe their friends money and when payment demanded and they cannot pay, their friends will take their wallets and removed their cash. Knna, they say they victim of robbery. After kena hammered by us, they respectfully asked to withdraw report. Those days reports could be torn and thrown away without any traces left behind.

Where the hell is NEA?!!! Apparently these foreigners are littering the streets and getting away with it!!!! Where the hell are the ministers to tell them not to litter? And those idiot PAP think it's only Singaporeans who litter?

Best time to visit is after 3am on a Sat night. Little India becomes INDIA. If in car, cannot smell. If jalan jalan, urine smell will make you puke.

We used to hammer these chaps when they come to make police reports. Usually they owe their friends money and when payment demanded and they cannot pay, their friends will take their wallets and removed their cash. Knna, they say they victim of robbery. After kena hammered by us, they respectfully asked to withdraw report. Those days reports could be torn and thrown away without any traces left behind.

last time police more garang! also a lot abuse power, but more freedom easy to work. now very restrictive and everyone waiting for instruction. scared to commit. remember we used to fuck those bangla when we doing foot patrol, we will fuck them till they ran across the road and walk on the other side. so when others saw this they follow suit. so no one blocking our way.

LOL! Totally agree with you on the statement about NEA meeting their quota. Up your pts.

And I might add that it is easier to squeeze $ out of Sporeans than it is from these foreign talents. Even if these FT have money, the PAP is very understanding when it comes to foreigners :rolleyes:

Best time to visit is after 3am on a Sat night. Little India becomes INDIA. If in car, cannot smell. If jalan jalan, urine smell will make you puke.

It's dangerous for motorists & motorcylist to drive through Serangoon Road at the stretch between Bukit Timah & Mustaffa. It's usually crowded with indians on foot & you can't predict if some idiot will dash across the road. I once saw a motorcylist take a tumble because he had to avoid hitting a jaywalker. Fortunately the motorcyclist only had scratches.

And I might add that it is easier to squeeze $ out of Sporeans than it is from these foreign talents. Even if these FT have money, the PAP is very understanding when it comes to foreigners :rolleyes:

Yes, I notice that as well.

It's dangerous for motorists & motorcylist to drive through Serangoon Road at the stretch between Bukit Timah & Mustaffa. It's usually crowded with indians on foot & you can't predict if some idiot will dash across the road. I once saw a motorcylist take a tumble because he had to avoid hitting a jaywalker. Fortunately the motorcyclist only had scratches.

They don't even give way to police cars. In Little India, esp the small roads, they walk as if the streets belong to them.

many people like to say how india is one of the few candidates to become the next world superpower :rolleyes:

i mean, wtf!? that whole country is like made up of slums and open sewer....

just look at the way these monkeys treat their women/daugthers and people of lower caste, and how they still practice that silly archaic caste system of theirs:

[video=youtube;2GFaN9-1iz0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2GFaN9-1iz0&feature=relmfu[/video]