SPF Does Not Dare to Patrol Little India After Midnight. Why?

Posted on 13 Nov 2012
Noisy foreign workers scream, shout and whistle at 3am at Racecourse Road

noisy_drunk_youths_make_a_ruckus_by_the_roadside-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Niki says several groups of men were making a ruckus near her home till the wee hours of the morning. According to the STOMPer, they were clearly drunk.

The STOMPer wrote:

"Yes it's the festive season. I do understand that. It is certainly acceptable for them to be joyous and having fun.

"But where is the limit if they continue SCREAMING AND WHISTLING past 12 up till now 2.30am?

"This happened last night at Race Course Road, Farrer Park.

"Firstly they are drunkards. And they have been drinking and pacing up the lane all night.

"They were uncouthly sitting on the curbs and the grass (you can see such sights everyday in this area).

"Yes I did call the police six times and of all the six times, no officers came to see what was happening.

'Sure, two cars drove by and that was about it. A drive-by.

"For one of the six calls, the officer told me his guys had already gone to the scene.

"CLEARLY if that was the case I would not be calling, nor would there be drunks all over the area.

"Along with the noise pollution, imagine the kids in this area having to see such people rolling on the roadside, grass or whereever.

"Its almost 3am now, Still no police. It's really amazing knowing the Police Post isn't even that far away.

"They finally left maybe about 3.45-4am. Different groups left at different times."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Looks like the slums of Mumbai.

DSC_4481.jpg

call at the wrong time...waiting for the orderly to tah-pow night snack...must makan first then can go patrol mah...nxt time be more considerate...mata also must makan...

nowadays police useless. last time we always keep bangla and kids off the street, so that they don't create troubles. in police most of the top brass jia liao bee, only some can work. but policing jobs rely a lot on man on the ground. last time we will ask them to fuck off before they start drinking and getting drunk. by then they drunk and getting rowdy, situation will be more troublesome to handle.

Niki don't know how to make police report. Knn, just quote one name enough liaoz. Confirm Ang Chias and Mata Chias arrive within minutes.

nowadays police useless. last time we always keep bangla and kids off the street, so that they don't create troubles. in police most of the top brass jia liao bee, only some can work. but policing jobs rely a lot on man on the ground. last time we will ask them to fuck off before they start drinking and getting drunk. by then they drunk and getting rowdy, situation will be more troublesome to handle.

The top brass very busy..getting "blown"...ha ha ha ha

Sam have obviously never been to India, that's not the slums. The street is too nice to be a slum. I can find any random street in India and it'll look like that

Their slums like more like this
dharavi-industry-615.jpg

No elites in little india to protect......you die your business.....ditto for low class enclaves like geylang, aljunied, hougang etc

They won't dare to come unless they have the Reserve Unit accompanying them. The Indians will swarm the few policemen that come, then what would these poodles do?

Where the hell is NEA?!!! Apparently these foreigners are littering the streets and getting away with it!!!! Where the hell are the ministers to tell them not to litter? And those idiot PAP think it's only Singaporeans who litter?

The PAP avoids little india because "because there were too many Indians around." Quote from ex-MP Choo Wee Khiang .;)
As for the NEA they've obviously met their quota for the day & are back home sleeping.

一国两制 : fuck the poodles !

lianbeng guessed: coz all black mah!:D including the sky.

DSC_4481.jpg

So it is very clear why we should bring in more Tiongs in to replenish the existing 75% Tiongs which is the basis of Singapore success!You can easily imagine what would happen to Singkees if it is 75% ah neh or pinoys??

The PAP avoids little india because "because there were too many Indians around." Quote from ex-MP Choo Wee Khiang .;)
As for the NEA they've obviously met their quota for the day & are back home sleeping.

LOL! Totally agree with you on the statement about NEA meeting their quota. Up your pts.

Deep avail also cannot celebrate meh?
Come New Year's Day, it is even noisier and nobody complains. Chinese new year even worse. Got fireworks some more.

lianbeng guessed: coz all black mah!:D including the sky.
ya, man! ...

no nid 2 run sum mor ... stand rite in front of polis, polis oso cannot c dem ...

ofcos wen dey r standing in front of dose polis, dey muz oso make sure dey dun burst out laffing la ...