Specially Dedicated to Wendy Chan (Ang Mo English) (Pls dont delete)

cunnosieur

WENDY CHAN MIGHT BE JAILED...

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Ma4tf9eB8TU?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Last night I was dreaming
I was locked in a prison cell
When I woke up I was screaming
Calling out your name

Whoa and the judge and the jury
They all put the blame on me
They wouldn't go for my story
They wouldn't hear my plea

Only you can set me free
'Cos I'm guilty
Guilty as a girl can be
Come on baby can't you see
I stand accused of love in the first degree
Guilty
Of love in the first degree

Someday I believe it
You will come to my rescue
Unchain my heart you're keeping
And let me start anew, ooh
The hours pass so slowly
Since they've thrown away the key
Can't you see that I'm lonely
Won't you help me please

Only you can set me free
'Cos I'm guilty
Guilty as a girl can be
Guilty

Guilty of love, guilty of love in
Guilty,

Whoa and the judge and the jury
They all put the blame on me
They wouldn't go for my story
They wouldn't hear my plea

Only you can set me free
'Cos I'm guilty
Guilty as a girl can be
Guilty

Only you can set me free
'Cos I'm guilty
Guilty as a girl can be
Guilty

Only you can set me free
'Cos I'm guilty
Guilty as a girl can be
Guilty

THIS THREAD IS SPECIALLY DEDICATED TO WENDY CHAN (WHO MIGHT BE GOING JAIL SOON)....

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aGuNsiSZ9RI?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

wow thank you..... some more in english and some more, say don't delete...

and i swear on my dead father's grave (for the spies and the office of a certain VIP) that i know not who you are TS, and i NEVER asked you to start this thread, so that i could reply

that certain VIP's office should question a certain MP again for the whole truth and nothing but the truth...so help you malacca medium

The swear on my father grave part is funny.

I always say that in front of my friend when I am lying; because my father still alive hence got no grave.

wow thank you..... some more in english and some more, say don't delete...

and i swear on my dead father's grave (for the spies and the office of a certain VIP) that i know not who you are TS, and i NEVER asked you to start this thread, so that i could reply

that certain VIP's office should question a certain MP again for the whole truth and nothing but the truth...so help you malacca medium

WENDY CHAN LOVES TO RIDE BICYCLES AND STAYS IN PETAIN ROAD...AS

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MDbSjHBcLkw?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

WENDY LIKES TO RIDE...

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ncQsBzI-JHc?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

WENDY LIKES TO RIDE...BUT SOMETIMES, UNKNOWINGLY, SHE RIDES WITH CYCLING KHAKIS WHO ENGAGES IN...

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JIrm0dHbCDU?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

img-6033-2.jpg

302 JOSHUA URIEL LEONG...WENDY'S DBS CYCLING KHAKI...

BE CAREFUL WHO YOU RIDE WITH...

wow thank you..... some more in english and some more, say don't delete...and i swear on my dead father's grave (for the spies and the office of a certain VIP) that i know not who you are TS, and i NEVER asked you to start this thread, so that i could reply

WENDY....THE FORUMERS HERE...WE WANT TO SHOW YOU...

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NbQ7H5qWfFE?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

WENDY...ALL THESE LAWSUITS...IS LIKE WAR...AND WAR IS....

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/X8Ipw9dfDkM?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

WENDY CHAN...WHEN ALL THESE IS OVER...HOPEFULLY YOU'LL FIND PEACE...

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3KvtbZzx1xs?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

KNN.....

img-6033-2.jpg

Dun let me see you both....or I sure hoot you both jialat jialat.........

Pls hoot another one also...

6470_10201102580436033_1163995417_n.jpg

302 JOSHUA URIEL LEONG

A weirdo indeed. By the way, what is Ang Mo English? Was your other english thread deleted??

TO CHEER UP WENDY CHAN...

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/zwd5faVtfEI?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

TO WENDY WHO STAYS IN LITTLE INDIA...

6 Ds of Indian FTrashes...5 Cs for Sporeans

Deceive
Drinks
Drunk
Drama
Debt
Detention

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/xU1Zj-UIEBw?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>