SOS:WC'14,i Give Ball Die,Eat Ball Aslo Die N Bola Jalan Lagi Jialat.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
RIP to all world cup punters.

Seriously no joke one,the group stages for the world cup has just ended and looking at my betting account,
i pang kiew also die,chiak kiew also die,bola jalan also die n yesterday one last shot i follow Paul cousin
Regina the octopus lobang..final whistle and she make me look like a sotong...
final count halfway in the world cup i and staring at a loss of $8k+ already,i must admit in the early games i poon pee pee
making about $4k+ but the momentum of losing keep coming when stupid England team came into the picture,
at times while watching the games on tv i dare not see would close my eyes and pray to God for my team to score a goal or goals,
telling him i needed some monies to get by,

but my prayer was not answered cause i think he feel somebody else needed the monies more than me.
seriously my world cup campaign has ended unless a kiew ong/bola king/football genius out there can save me..
no joke one i'm like a walking lame duck now.

The message below is brought to you by the Sin/Msia bookies assn.

A call to a big time Spore bookie this morning about the football punters scenario after the group stages
and he told me majority of the punters now puah si/half dead already,he says most of them pang kiew one.
another call to my msian kaki about the punters betting scene in msia and same thing he told me very jialat
alot cannot see road already,alot of golden fingers punters he told me.

so how,should i cont'd to fight or surrender.:confused:

Sorry about your lost.

I feel knock out is difficult to punt and this stage I won't like to pang kiew.
Perceived weaker teams might just park the bus and wait it out for golden goal or penalty shoot out.
This might also lead to low scores.

Just my humble small time punter opinion.

Yah, pang kiew and over quite risky from this point onwards.

Yesterday if not for Belgium score one goal, my losses would have been large.

Anyway my style is very kiasu.

I go for percentages rather than hiong hiong type.
A bit of punting mix with investment or rather roi.
Similarly when I play baccarat if bring 1k win 500 to 600 is very good.

Hope it helps.

How come bet jalan lose? Look at the running odds can tell most of the end result liao leh.....

Knn ccb can any kind soul tells me what is Over and under bet or not?

Since god do not help you anymore... Maybe you can help us...

Tell us which odd you going for it and we will bet just the opposite...

Please help me... I am losing too...:rolleyes:

I damn scared open TS threads cos dunno if NSFW! Wah you lose so much, and I thought mine was bad!

You think "over" trend will continue into knockout stage?

Last night already banana skin for over punters.
All good things must come to an end. I think over trend will end with group stages.
If punt over from 1st match now overall still in the money for a dozen matches.
Very good return already. Quit while ahead.

Ok, all you losers above, up my points and you will start winning :D

can bet on Colombia qualify against Uruguay........

then if win, compound on Greece win and draw...........