• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sorry, Mr President

OverTheCounter

dare to fuck and must have the ball to hold it all,

knn, threaten by gangster party using law and now coward under a skirt.

what a sinkie low life shit...that is why i stay away from sinkies.

this is what happened. andrew loh wants to #freemyinternet so that he can freely call everyone a fuck face.

1013701_520400481349298_1161079181_n.jpg

Why nobody asked that indian layabout fuckface SR nathan to return the 40 million he took for doing literally fuck all????

Prataman's job was to act dumb, keep quiet and do literally nothing. his successor, KFC Tan follows suit, maintaining no changes. both of them are great presidents based on PAP's standards.

me can only say majority of the Singaporeans did not vote for this current President. 30-what percent again?

andrew loh is not doing himself favors by calling tony tancho the prez a "fuck face hypocrite" online. it's insolence and disrespect at its worst. he will not be invited to the next istana tea party. :rolleyes:

Another fine example of a chobolan crony-infested multi-million dollars Nigerian scam parliament.

Haizzz.....

brylcreem, kfc, 30 something %, phony tan is the most useless president in this planet. BUT ah phony tan salary win every presidents one street, no just a nose or head.

dare to fuck and must have the ball to hold it all,

knn, threaten by gangster party using law and now coward under a skirt.

what a sinkie low life shit...that is why i stay away from sinkies.

Speak for yourself chump, Matlander.

KPKB behind the PC. But in real life, behave like a mouse!

me can only say majority of the Singaporeans did not vote for this current President. 30-what percent again?

at the dinner table, i heard someone very smart make a statement before presidential election that all peranakans in singapore sure vote for him..... dunno if this was a veiled warning to me at that time.......

I guess the title 'Fucker' is not really wrong... At his age still so romantic enjoy night scene with wife, prepare himself in the mood for love...