• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SONY PICTURES - THE INTERVIEW...Damn Good & Funny Movie

Downloaded the Movie using Minix...about 650MB...just watched...fucking hilarious...now I know why the North Koreans cyber attack Sony...really good movie...

Downloaded using My Minix and watched on my 55inch TV super clear... the below shots taken using my lousy Samsung phone :D:D:D

Whahahahahaha :D

Its R Rated by the way....:D

No..no sex scenes... but like biting fingers off.. hiding the poison to kill Kim in his ass...damn funny...:D:D

Good ki lan,I checked rotten tomatoes this movie is retarded. More of that Seth rogan and adam Sandler Hollywood comedy shit.and u pirated the movie and cost Sony 30 million.so much for freedom of speech.

whahahaha...u must have eat 炸药....:D

The CIA agent damn chio. Her voice also damn sexy. See 0:30 in the trailer below.

[video=youtube;KpyVENBPj5c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KpyVENBPj5c[/video]

Diana Bang's sex scene in the movie was great. :D

Diana+Bang+Premiere+Columbia+Pictures+Interview+SanDhvZE9oTl.jpg

A height of 1.55m is quite okay for an Asian woman. There are Sinkie women who are sub 1.5m in height. Any shorter, and they may qualify for free rides on public transport. ;)

whahahahahaha....:D

When i saw her on screen just now... it reminds me of the Jiu Hu gal who acted in Mind Your Language as the China student...

That Jiu Hu gal is Pik-Sen Lim....acted as Su-Lee...

Chung+Su+Li.png

this movie is farni but i dun like that they portray me as one big bad villain...:o

Watched it when it first came available. Really laughed throughout the movie. Entertaining indeed

I didn't watch the movie because I support Kim Jung Un but I downloaded it from torrent site, then peer to peer for others to leech, to protest against sony corporate SOPA shit.