mix canadian maple syrup with gulam melaka to derive sinkie sweet syrup, can?
gula melaka will overpower the maple syrup lah.
mix canadian maple syrup with gulam melaka to derive sinkie sweet syrup, can?
After serving his sentence, and completing NS, will the Singapore government allow him to keep his dual citizenship?
gula melaka will overpower the maple syrup lah.
Dr Ang Swee Chai still holds dual citizenship despite the Govt telling her for years to give up the UK citizenship. She has refused. I like to see them try. With Leonard completing his NS obligation I like see on what basis they will takeaway his Singapore citizenship. They certainly can't touch his Canadian citizenship.
What's with this fucking pettiness of having dual citizenships? Pappies scared their slaves will run away?
Why sg PRs are allowed to keep their prs forever even when they no longer live in sg and the hdb flat they bought cheap and rent out while sinkies with dual citizenships are forced to give up sg citizenships?
Sinkies take up overseas citizenships because many of these countries impose restrictions such as you have to live there and renew prs in how many years whereas as a citizenship you don't have to renew the license to stay. For sg prs, once you get the pr it's as good as getting citizenship minus the liability to serve sg inc.
It's not PAP lah. It is sinkies.
Anyway this whole issue has more to do with males serving NS than dual citizenship lah.
You don't hear court cases about dual citizenship involving women do you?
The pettiness is the sinkies who are jealous and want revenge if a male Singaporean does not serve NS. And not only don't serve but must serve at THE SAME TIME as other SINKIE MALES.
Dr Ang Swee Chai still holds dual citizenship despite the Govt telling her for years to give up the UK citizenship. She has refused. I like to see them try. With Leonard completing his NS obligation I like see on what basis they will takeaway his Singapore citizenship. They certainly can't touch his Canadian citizenship.
It's not PAP lah. It is sinkies.
Anyway this whole issue has more to do with males serving NS than dual citizenship lah.
You don't hear court cases about dual citizenship involving women do you?
The pettiness is the sinkies who are jealous and want revenge if a male Singaporean does not serve NS. And not only don't serve but must serve at THE SAME TIME as other SINKIE MALES.
Silly doctor nay! Of course must same time. Open mob can anytime report or not?
Yeah that's what you guys told Joseph Schooling. Then when he got Olympic Gold same sinkies say good that let him train first and even say he no need serve NS Liao.
![]()
this chap has multiples passports![]()
Man who dodged NS for 10 years sentenced to 4 months' jail
By Justin Ong Posted 02 Feb 2017 11:01 Updated 02 Feb 2017 15:32
![]()
He arrived in 2015, enlisted in NS the next year and is currently serving his vocation as a preventive medicine technician.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/ns-defaulter-sentenced-to-4-months-jail/3486142.html
Read more on http://www.sinkiezen.com
Yeah that's what you guys told Joseph Schooling.
Who? They may be one or two but don't tarnish the good name of the rest.:oIo::kma:
One or two? So guess the majority of Singaporeans would rather the Schooling guy have served his NS than defer. I rest my case.
just like minah chili padi sambal will overpower canuck canard comfit in a french dish.