• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Something funny and hilarious happened at a food-court today !! .......

Equalisation

I was having lunch at a foodcourt just now. The next table was a woman sitting and was shouting at her husband who was looking at what to buy to eat.....""You go and see lah .... You go and see lah !""

An ah beng on the opposite table shout at her, Oii .... why u curse your husband !!:o

I was having lunch at a foodcourt just now. The next table was a woman sitting and was shouting at her husband who was looking at what to buy to eat.....""You go and see lah .... You go and see lah !""

An ah beng on the opposite table shout at her, Oii .... why u curse your husband !!:o

binya, better than she ask him to buy food and serve her......................... :o

This not as hilarious as the one in the supermarket queue, shouting across the aisles to her husband to pick up another item from the shelf " Daddy, daddy, can you get that______ for me". All the "DADDIES" in the supermarket turned and looked at her..you should see her face!! ha ha ha ha ha :D:D:D

The Mummy's face should be more interesting. :D

Ah, what a lovely example of yet another 'happily married' couple. ;)

Woman must be shouting in a loud tone

Sounds like the misunderstanding happening quite frequently here in Sammyboy!

Had a good laugh over it. Typical Singlish. Thanks TS for sharing.

See = die. if she speak hokkien will be : Li Kee see Lah.

Women are caLLing aLL the shots now..it's the fauLt of those men who are pampering them.:(:eek:

this one is very embarrassing.
this is what happened when sinkies mixed mandarin and engrish when speaking.

happened in a Macdonald . a mother and her young child were queuing and
mother asked the son what he want to eat.
son answered : 我 要 一 個 鸡 pie.
maybe the son don't know what is the chinese word for pie.
=============================

its still early Binya . Have some Don Inaki for dinner :)