Someone stripped naked again?

xpo2015

2002on9.png

KNN that area got sacred mountain or not? Ang Moh backpacker?

Samoa? & Samoa Isisifo...if I got the spell right.. no lah!....the mountain gods there are angry for they Samoans, who are usually naked, started wearing clothes...

Arh now we know why Fukushima happened all the jap AVs

tongan and samoan aborigines have always been naked since time immemorial.

image.jpg

nakedness is the truth
why so shy
soon all humans will run naked like their forefathers
we are progressing beautifully
nakedness is our birthright

why must your hide your pride
expose them and see your own big prick
it's god's gift to man
and god's gift to women too

Samoa? & Samoa Isisifo...if I got the spell right.. no lah!....the mountain gods there are angry for they Samoans, who are usually naked, started wearing clothes...

Who bothers to go there? There a far more beautiful spots in the world

Holy crap tsunami is coming to Krabi

soon everyone will be running naked

already so many elderly and demented people are doing that

in the house, outside the house and even on trains

nothing wrong lah

ang mohs are barbarians long long
while the Asians were at their peak of golden living

now they are simply showing their barbarian uncivilized nature
only natural