• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some real weird shit on facebook nowadays

This looks like a recent video. With Singapore hit by the cold weather, even this ah beng is wearing a turtleneck shirt indoors instead of the usual no shirt attire with a body full of thai inscription tattoos.

ToaPehGong

Although he sounded like someone seeking fame more than justice, he does make a good point of parents whom expect too much from their children.

Ralders

Actually it true n sad about the education system.
Btw this guy seems emotionally unstable.

fuck this cb kia. He want all the future kids to be chow ah bengs,ah lians,ahmad siti, kumar and devi arh?

Knn, parent neber pressure kids, next time kids grow up want to sell chee bye and sell kar chng arh?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Speaks like Sinkie point like Sinkie talk like Sinkie look like Sinkie move like Sinkie talk about sinkies......

MUST BE FARKING LOSER SINKIE LANJIAO!

This looks like a recent video. With Singapore hit by the cold weather, even this ah beng is wearing a turtleneck shirt indoors instead of the usual no shirt attire with a body full of thai inscription tattoos.
crown molding on ceiling and old fashioned door frame suggests dated angmo chu in canada. our resident doc from calgary should know him. otherwise, it's drifter posting from jippun. :p

my uncle say you refering to this type of ah beng is it ? he say got 2 different type of ah beng le.

Boss Sam this bugger looks n talk like yr nephew, nothing more weird than after knowing you for so schlong

rectmobile

Rupah can
KNN he said he drink kopi shake penis earn $30000 per month. What's his occupation?

To all old farts who are clueless in building wealth and cannot believe someone who can earn 5 figures a month, pls check out his credentials:
( by the way, i found out why he is spotted a korean hairstyle)

Intro.PNG

Please take note ( especially Johnny), he stayies in South Korea.