• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

some news for Malay community to cheer

songsongjurong

he will be successful & wealthy, IF he can stay away from THOSE abang-adek seeking 'financial assistance'. should engage a manager to keep THEM away.

01c0fd5d.jpg

http://www.tnp.sg/msiacup/content/baihakki-signs-15m-deal

He is a centurion, a member of a select group of Singapore footballers that includes retired stars Fandi Ahmad and Malek Awab.

Baihakki Khaizan has donned Singapore colours on 103 occasions and, together with Safuwan Baharudin, is regarded as the best central defensive pair in the region.

He was outstanding when the Lions swept to a record fourth Asean title last year. He was a key figure for the LionsXII when they stormed to the Malaysian Super League (MSL) title earlier this year.

From next year, he will play for Malaysian side Johor FA in the Malaysian Premier League (MPL) in a four-year deal that will see him bank in a total of $1.5 million.

Baihakki, 29, told The New Paper yesterday that he has signed a four-year deal with the Malaysian second-tier side Johor FA, and sources have revealed that he will be on $30,000 per month, not including allowances and a signing-on fee.

The Hokkein Football Association, will not employ him...his name is "Baihakki"...very in auspicious name, have not play any match, coach shout " Baika" come here..

Though $30k per month is small money in international pro football....
Am surprised regional players in such leagues can command such a salary.
Well done.

What an ang moh looking "m&d". Seems like the definition of m&d can change here and there. You are indian but muslim you can be considered m&d. You are chinese but look like m&d you aren't m&d.

Kuailan

power lah brudder! but please do not become like fandi

Very sad Fandi was a failure in business even though he earn good money but spend like hell
married African model wife! Recently JB Sultan son also play him out by employing another
manager on top of him, pressured him to quit!!

Brubeck

Very sad Fandi was a failure in business even though he earn good money but spend like hell
married African model wife! Recently JB Sultan son also play him out by employing another
manager on top of him, pressured him to quit!!

It is also very common among black athletics. There are many former multi-millionaire NBA players who are now broke. Example, former New York Knicks player by the name of Latrell Sprewell.

Aiyo nothing racial about foolish sportsmen and their money la.
Cuts across all races...gazza is the white angmo poster boy for this

whoami

What an ang moh looking "m&d". Seems like the definition of m&d can change here and there. You are indian but muslim you can be considered m&d. You are chinese but look like m&d you aren't m&d.

Wat a dumb post. How abt u? U a "Chinese" and yet call ur kind m&d or dogs.

This chap before his marriage to his wife actress, both of them unashamedly went around and seek sponsorship deals for their grand wedding bash..

Raised a few eyebrows because both of them were earning well and to seek freebies for their wedding is bit funny considering that they are both celebrities within the Malay community..

How I know this? Well one of my NS mate, a Malay chap runs a wedding planning business with his partner.. The couple approached him thru a mutual friend but my NS mate declined to entertain their request..

In the end quite a number of the Malays in the wedding business industry sponsored their wedding hoping that the star attraction of these 2 celebrities would make more people aware of their products..

There lies the difference between being rich and being wealthy.

The nigger basketball player is rich. The guy who gives him his paycheck is wealthy.

This chap before his marriage to his wife actress, both of them unashamedly went around and seek sponsorship deals for their grand wedding bash..

Raised a few eyebrows because both of them were earning well and to seek freebies for their wedding is bit funny considering that they are both celebrities within the Malay community..

How I know this? Well one of my NS mate, a Malay chap runs a wedding planning business with his partner.. The couple approached him thru a mutual friend but my NS mate declined to entertain their request..

In the end quite a number of the Malays in the wedding business industry sponsored their wedding hoping that the star attraction of these 2 celebrities would make more people aware of their products..
Aiyo..sinkie mentality la....make money out of everything....even own wedding.
People like gurmit Singh and fann Wong also had sponsored weddings....cheapskates to say the least.