some are already being monitored

is this statement true?

some extremist jokers in this forum are being monitored by ISD?

comment please.

in some of the megachurches, was told that undercover doggies have infiltrated to look out for any subversive signs that may create public chaos.

it does make it looks as though we were back in the kremlin days.

LTB's hippo maid must have gone to make a report today.:cool:

according to one very notoriously hated forummer here, he said that there were already a number of forummers in this kopitiam are trained sniffer doggies - the ones which would not hesitate to leeport to the master.

which incidentally might be why the viewership in this kopitiam is dwindling faster than a dropping pair of balls.

very jialat!

bo sen li!

Yep, the ISD has been monitoring me when I'm bathing and when I'm shitting.

I feel so... violated, so dirty. :(

we have nothing to hide. but knowing this anal retentive gahmen shall cook up something to convict is sometime quite helpless unless.....

that's what im worried may happen.... aiyoh so stressful, just tell the truth and be done with it....fuck fuck fuck........

our tight arse gahmen is surreptitiously using Leslie chew, cartoonist for facebook's DEMON-CRATIC as a scapegoat to scare the rest of the political ranters and dissidents.

it proves the gahmen is really tight arsed and petty. who dares to believe their National CONversation now is an authentic sincere communication with people?

of course, some of the ABnormal are also being monitored by IMH secret agents :D