congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 12,842 Points 113 Nov 17, 2011 #41 krafty said: sibeh chio... http://plushasia.com/media_photo/12115# Click to expand... Money has ran our i guess from the Indonesian hubby. The socialite is better off alone, i guess.
krafty said: sibeh chio... http://plushasia.com/media_photo/12115# Click to expand... Money has ran our i guess from the Indonesian hubby. The socialite is better off alone, i guess.
Received_by_Kings Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 4, 2010 Messages 2,578 Points 0 Nov 17, 2011 #42 Cruxx said: Not chio. My, Sinkies taste getting poorer by the day :( Click to expand... The elegant peasant stock is quite evident.
Cruxx said: Not chio. My, Sinkies taste getting poorer by the day :( Click to expand... The elegant peasant stock is quite evident.
Tonychatter Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 11, 2011 Messages 118 Points 0 Nov 17, 2011 #43 Received_by_Kings said: The elegant peasant stock is quite evident. Click to expand... Someone told me you are a Sinkie Indian. So can you share with us on the quality of your stock?
Received_by_Kings said: The elegant peasant stock is quite evident. Click to expand... Someone told me you are a Sinkie Indian. So can you share with us on the quality of your stock?
C CheesePie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 22, 2009 Messages 1,232 Points 0 Nov 17, 2011 #44 Tonychatter said: Someone told me you are a Sinkie Indian. So can you share with us on the quality of your stock? Click to expand... That is one ugly, smelly FTrash from India received by "shits". The very same "shits" also imported along the bad habits that these ugly FTrashes carry. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?104588-Singapore-restaurants-will-ban-all-Ah-Tiongs-very-soon
Tonychatter said: Someone told me you are a Sinkie Indian. So can you share with us on the quality of your stock? Click to expand... That is one ugly, smelly FTrash from India received by "shits". The very same "shits" also imported along the bad habits that these ugly FTrashes carry. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?104588-Singapore-restaurants-will-ban-all-Ah-Tiongs-very-soon
X xenomorph Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 14, 2010 Messages 175 Points 0 Nov 17, 2011 #45 kiss said: she is very pretty. Feel piak piak her... :p Click to expand... kiss sounded the very disperate. this type of standard also want.
kiss said: she is very pretty. Feel piak piak her... :p Click to expand... kiss sounded the very disperate. this type of standard also want.
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Nov 17, 2011 #46 kiss is a professional painter who like to lick all over her...haha...:(:o xenomorph said: kiss sounded the very disperate. this type of standard also want. Click to expand...
kiss is a professional painter who like to lick all over her...haha...:(:o xenomorph said: kiss sounded the very disperate. this type of standard also want. Click to expand...
X xenomorph Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 14, 2010 Messages 175 Points 0 Nov 17, 2011 #47 i cannot imagine how much worse she will look after licking all the cosmetic off.
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Nov 17, 2011 #48 KNNBCCB said: bingo! can tell from the face feature..:p Click to expand... i can't tell by looking at her face, but i can tell by reading that she got the most herpes handbags in the world.
KNNBCCB said: bingo! can tell from the face feature..:p Click to expand... i can't tell by looking at her face, but i can tell by reading that she got the most herpes handbags in the world.
L LeMans2011 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 16, 2011 Messages 4,501 Points 0 Nov 17, 2011 #49 Cruxx said: Here's what a real socialite looks like: Sinkie girls cmi Click to expand... Errr... i think Jamie Chua looks better
Cruxx said: Here's what a real socialite looks like: Sinkie girls cmi Click to expand... Errr... i think Jamie Chua looks better
Cruxx Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2010 Messages 8,846 Points 0 Nov 17, 2011 #50 There's nothing I can do if you think this: is chioer than this:
KNNBCCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2010 Messages 6,204 Points 0 Nov 17, 2011 #51 drifter said: [video=youtube;W5eNmZ-vNHs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W5eNmZ-vNHs[/video] Click to expand... Bro... I only heard this .... NA SI WA WU CHEE BYE BYE ... CHEE BYE BYE ???
drifter said: [video=youtube;W5eNmZ-vNHs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W5eNmZ-vNHs[/video] Click to expand... Bro... I only heard this .... NA SI WA WU CHEE BYE BYE ... CHEE BYE BYE ???
L LeMans2011 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 16, 2011 Messages 4,501 Points 0 Nov 18, 2011 #52 Cruxx said: There's nothing I can do if you think this: is chioer than this: Click to expand... Don't do anything. Your poor taste is well known in the forum
Cruxx said: There's nothing I can do if you think this: is chioer than this: Click to expand... Don't do anything. Your poor taste is well known in the forum