Soccer Bet My Way From $10 To $500K In 10 Years.....i'll Share My Plan.......

I sponsor u $10 to restart the exprriment, just pm me. :cool:

Clone................still waiting for your $10 seed money leh..............PM you liao mah.............

anyway, I restarted my experiment with Real vs Liverpool............so you only need to send me $3.80 now............

How many times are u going to press the restart button? :D

Clone................still waiting for your $10 seed money leh..............PM you liao mah.............

anyway, I restarted my experiment with Real vs Liverpool............so you only need to send me $3.80 now............

How many times are u going to press the restart button? :D

last time lah......Real vs Liverpool was too good to miss.....regret never bet more but wanted to keep to original amount of 10 bucks

I was afraid Real would be wearing black colour........result could be very different

betting on Real win Granada.............

if win, then betting on Sevilla (+1.5) against Athletico Bilbao...............

betting on Real win Granada.............

if win, then betting on Sevilla (+1.5) against Athletico Bilbao...............

Loser sg pools sales affected and getting their PAP IB to do desperate promotion? :rolleyes:

Eveytime u bump this thread up, i will deduct your points. If u use shit clones then they will get something else. :D

Pigs in white are a bunch of hypocrites.

The forum dog may not have posted links but only loser sg pools accepts kachang puteh bets = minimum bets is SGD $5.00 which is according to the dog's plan. :D

Loser sg pools sales affected and getting their PAP IB to do desperate promotion? :rolleyes:

Eveytime u bump this thread up, i will deduct your points. If u use shit clones then they will get something else. :D

screw you lah............fucking smart aleck...............aiyoh, I velly velly scared you deduct my points leh..........

Don't forget that i am advertiser while u and loser sg pools are not so u are cheapos . :D

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

" Only fools place football bets with loser SG Pools... shitty odds and you can't even do real-time betting kekekeke "

aiyah..............never bet on Real vs Granada lah..........queue too long............

fark lah.........never bet on the Sevilla match also.........queue also damn long.........looks like cannot bet on weekends.......

aiming for Real-Liverpool

lucky Real beat Liverpool..............just betted on Chelsea vs Maribor...........