So you think UK Pound is the highest value currency in the world?

Kanina, mai suan lah..... , if you know, you smarter than me lor....

Poor thing! In the attempt to attract attention ends up looking too stupid to understand that in doing so exposes the real fucking Chao Ah Lien Cunt that you really are! Master degree holder? Tiu Leh Kor Chao Hai! How's that for licking your cunt? Woof! Woof!

Wah, out of jail liao har? LOL

You want a yellow card for the day? I havent give you today leh :D:D:D

Wah, out of jail liao har? LOL

You want a yellow card for the day? I havent give you today leh :D:D:D

Sammyboy incarceration is like in the Phillipines and Indonesia. My name is inside but I was out enjoying internet anal sex with a Master degree holding (claimed) Chao Ah Lien Cunt. Tiu Leh Kor Chao Hai!...LOL....alamak....LOL

Hahaha... dun dare to answer my question :D:D:D:D

you are wrong......

1) 1 dinar (Kuwait) = USD$3.56
2) 1 dinar (Bahrain) = USD$2.65
3) 1 rial (Oman) = USD$2.60
4) 1 lats (Latvia) = USD$1.79
5) 1 pound (United Kingdom) = USD$1.54

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Bringing this "down" to display the brilliant mind of a Chao Ah Lien Master Degree holder(claimed) cunt. T

Have to rush to attend to money matters. Can someone please entertain Alamaking the "Cunt"'s craving for attention by licking her cheebye? Woof! Woof!

auntie u pm her yourself can? u are spamming the thread with your repetitive oily ladidas u know.

you are wrong......

1) 1 dinar (Kuwait) = USD$3.56
2) 1 dinar (Bahrain) = USD$2.65
3) 1 rial (Oman) = USD$2.60
4) 1 lats (Latvia) = USD$1.79
5) 1 pound (United Kingdom) = USD$1.54

:D:D:D:D:D:D

You should at least attribute your quote to The Economist Magazine.

So you 2 know already har? sorry lor, you guys are smarter than me lor, never too late to know something new you know... so what now? LOL

No! How can any one be smarter than you? A master degree holder(claimed). A Chao An Lien with infraction power no less! And a cheebye to boot! LOL

auntie u pm her yourself can? u are spamming the thread with your repetitive oily ladidas u know.

If you can get your mother to sleep with me, I'll show you how "aunty" I am. By the way your nick. Is it in honor of your mother's odorous cunt?