• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So What If You Know My Real Identity! You Bunch of Gay Dogs Are Still Retarded!

It has been five months since my identity was exposed in this forum and yet, nothing has changed in my life and I am still fucking poor, dirty and uneducated Singapore peasants from the Opposition! This goes to show it is patriotic and right to trample on poor, dirty and uneducated Opposition supporting peasants!

pls lah...everyone is walking past you as if you are a man hole...

Get-Well-Soon.gif

pls lah...everyone is walking past you as if you are a man hole...

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

If you see me on the street and stare at me for more than3 seconds, be prepared to have your body broken into two by my Muay Thai and Jiu-Jitsu skills!:mad:

dun worry...i look straight and around for chio bus when walking...never on the ground esp man hole covers...

To do that you need a chainsaw. Messy........................:p

All you ball-less keyboard warriors were so hard up to know about my real identity and when you finally find out who I am, there's not a damn thing you can do to me! What a bunch of pathetic sad losers!

Clinton was a nasty and reviled fellow
Whose words many were unable to swallow
The pain that he inflict
Was nasty and quick
He should be choked until he bellow

:oIo:
:D :D :D

How did people here found out your identity? Just curious..

Haha whos calling who stupid? When your identity is expose so easily.. You are just a punk.

So what if my identity is known to all! :mad:
Spastics like yourself are still too scared to take on my Muay Thai and Jiu Jitsu:oIo::oIo:

Haha whos calling who stupid? When your identity is expose so easily.. You are just a punk.

The person who kena exposed of his identity was not this gay dog clit6666...

He just stirring shits around ...

So what if my identity is known to all! :mad:
Spastics like yourself are still too scared to take on my Muay Thai and Jiu Jitsu:oIo::oIo:

honestly, i dun give a fuck shit who u r...