I feel stressed out liao. Work very stress, everyday read news about MH730, motorist road rage, nonsense by PAP and my kids piling home work sibeh stress.
Feel like everywhere in the world got problem, all my kaki also got problem, got a bad feeling my number will be called soon.
Now found lump on my lower spine, dunno is cancer or what....
want to destress also dunno where to go, what to do.
Wife not faring better, worried to death about job, my job, basically putting food on table.
makes me wonder if i better go learn to be taxi driver, at least got some base income.
HDB loan behind, conservancy charges also in arrears, stress also no money to drown my sorrows in alcohol, only can sit at void deck chi bang and pah pang.
Every ciggie smoked also wracked with guilt, burning $$$ with every stick.
Hiazz, maybe should go Istana and create havoc, get myself arrested.
Please, carry on and suan me. Thanks.
Feel like everywhere in the world got problem, all my kaki also got problem, got a bad feeling my number will be called soon.
Now found lump on my lower spine, dunno is cancer or what....
want to destress also dunno where to go, what to do.
Wife not faring better, worried to death about job, my job, basically putting food on table.
makes me wonder if i better go learn to be taxi driver, at least got some base income.
HDB loan behind, conservancy charges also in arrears, stress also no money to drown my sorrows in alcohol, only can sit at void deck chi bang and pah pang.
Every ciggie smoked also wracked with guilt, burning $$$ with every stick.
Hiazz, maybe should go Istana and create havoc, get myself arrested.
Please, carry on and suan me. Thanks.