Is this Ang moh 版面 ?best is cook at home from scratch.
View attachment 116517
You can always pick rambutans to eat... just don't get caught by the porlumpar snitches.
Looks like cat’s vomit. I hope you weren’t trying to impress us with that.best is cook at home from scratch.
View attachment 116517
Let’s fight diabetes and obesity together! Kill two birds with one stone!Most are overweight, so take this opportunity to eat less and shed some kilos.
that was shrimp pappardelle pasta topped with pistachio. cooked by chiobu italiana.Looks like cat’s vomit. I hope you weren’t trying to impress us with that.
pappardelle pasta.Is this Ang moh 版面 ?
Its a china virus. But they try to divert and blame it on india.Jialat le, wet markets and Food courts have been infected with China Virus with Indian variant. How can we get our basic necessity ?
As l9ng as no pork, i am ok with it.pappardelle pasta.
Did chiobu Italiana add some of her own gravy?that was shrimp pappardelle pasta topped with pistachio. cooked by chiobu italiana.
Well it’s made in China lab, in collaboration with Yanks, targetted at wiping out the Indian race.Its a china virus. But they try to divert and blame it on india.
from the shrimpy smell i wish, although i was watching her cook the entire time. her panties were still on, thus probably not unless she scratched her crotch.Did chiobu Italiana add some of her own gravy?