Chitchat So many Ah Nehs at Ah Neh Casino

batman1

Recently went to Ah Neh casino (MBS) during the CNY.As usual , saw so many Ah Nehs celebrating the CNY in MBS. The fact is they do not have to pay any entrance levy of $100.00 and they can drink free drinks (hot or cold),enjoy free cool air-con and can ogle at many sexy and beautiful ladies .Met an Ah Neh at the Big/Small table ,he smiled at me with his white teeth as white as Darlie Toothpaste. He began to discuss with me which guy won a lot and which guy lost a lot. He asked me whether I won.I told him that I lost all my money that day although I still had some chips in my pocket. He then confessed that he also lost all his money that day. He looked at me gloomily. I ignored him and went to other tables to bet.
My kopi kaki told me to beware of Ah Neh in Ah Neh casino.Once,he had a friendly chat with an Ah Neh. Then,by around 10.00 pm ,the Ah Neh surprisingly showed him his wallet that he had lost all his money and requested from my kopi kaki $20 for him to take a taxi to his dormitory. My kopi kaki told the Ah Neh point-blank that he could not help him as he also lost money that day and also told the Ah Neh to take MRT or Bus instead of taxi.
This is just one episode of Ah Neh casino. Wishing all brothers a happy and prosperous Chinese New Year of the Pig !

Recently went to Ah Neh casino (MBS) during the CNY.As usual , saw so many Ah Nehs celebrating the CNY in MBS. The fact is they do not have to pay any entrance levy of $100.00 and they can drink free drinks (hot or cold),enjoy free cool air-con and can ogle at many sexy and beautiful ladies .Met an Ah Neh at the Big/Small table ,he smiled at me with his white teeth as white as Darlie Toothpaste. He began to discuss with me which guy won a lot and which guy lost a lot. He asked me whether I won.I told him that I lost all my money that day although I still had some chips in my pocket. He then confessed that he also lost all his money that day. He looked at me gloomily. I ignored him and went to other tables to bet.
My kopi kaki told me to beware of Ah Neh in Ah Neh casino.Once,he had a friendly chat with an Ah Neh. Then,by around 10.00 pm ,the Ah Neh surprisingly showed him his wallet that he had lost all his money and requested from my kopi kaki $20 for him to take a taxi to his dormitory. My kopi kaki told the Ah Neh point-blank that he could not help him as he also lost money that day and also told the Ah Neh to take MRT or Bus instead of taxi.
This is just one episode of Ah Neh casino. Wishing all brothers a happy and prosperous Chinese New Year of the Pig !
PAP's pride. Lol :D

Without indians, mbs, dbs, citibank and soon, sia will go bust and many will be unemployed,

North indian food are classics.. their bread with chutney and spices.or best ruce in the world, basmati,

If there are no Ah Nehs at the Ah Neh casino, I worry. :biggrin:

I can never understand those people with no money but yet ask you for money to take taxi.

I got money but I also take bus & MRT.
Because after midnight no bus no mrt?
Or they ask you money pretending it's for taxi but go bet Big Small again :biggrin:

The casino was nevent meant for locals so the govt said:biggrin:
These ah nehs also play very small lo, the real income still from locals and the indo chi.
Early stage think still can earn from prc but now prc feeder states also have casino, no need travel to sg.
If not earn locals, can banned sg from entering eg. Korea casino local not allow entry only for foreigners.
Why still need pay 100 levy?:biggrin:
Locals always lose money to ship, govt buay song.

The initial proposal for a casino is to provide jobs for sinkees ??? But see so many Filipinos,Malaysians and Other Foreigners working in the Ah Neh casino.
Even the cage cashier also staffed by many Filipinos ? Sinkees all no good in calculations ? no good in mathematics ? no good in handling money ?