O oliverlee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2022 Messages 6,575 Points 113 Sep 28, 2024 #2 If you can’t reason and think critically, you deserve to be a dog. Like @JohnTan
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,736 Points 113 Sep 28, 2024 #3 Let the cringe photo ops continue. Daft Sinkies love their feel-good propaganda. Never forget what kind of country you are living in.
Let the cringe photo ops continue. Daft Sinkies love their feel-good propaganda. Never forget what kind of country you are living in.
K KingFook Sr Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 18, 2023 Messages 1,460 Points 83 Sep 28, 2024 #4 oliverlee said: If you can’t reason and think critically, you deserve to be a dog. Like @JohnTan Click to expand... So true.
oliverlee said: If you can’t reason and think critically, you deserve to be a dog. Like @JohnTan Click to expand... So true.
VanDick Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2023 Messages 1,578 Points 113 Sep 28, 2024 #5 The master is basically saying to the slave,"You are just like this bottle of water, it will get thrown away once used."
The master is basically saying to the slave,"You are just like this bottle of water, it will get thrown away once used."
BoonTiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2012 Messages 5,011 Points 113 Sep 28, 2024 #6 This is how slave is treated by SMRT management
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 3,868 Points 113 Sep 29, 2024 #8 Who did those workers vote for?
Y yubenOh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 8, 2023 Messages 304 Points 43 Sep 29, 2024 #9 Por until liddat ?? That laocheebye must be damn despo to sark CHT's ranjiao, no ? Damn gross !!!! Dun forget, her CAQ hubby kkj is essentially non functioning no way can sextisfy her.
Por until liddat ?? That laocheebye must be damn despo to sark CHT's ranjiao, no ? Damn gross !!!! Dun forget, her CAQ hubby kkj is essentially non functioning no way can sextisfy her.
P Patriotmissile Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 27, 2021 Messages 3,991 Points 113 Sep 29, 2024 #10 Actually many corporate top mgmt jobs are zbl ones. The mid mgmt can settle all the issues.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,736 Points 113 Sep 29, 2024 #11 So cheapskate. At least buy them each a Chagee drink lah.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,736 Points 113 Sep 29, 2024 #12 Patriotmissile said: Actually many corporate top mgmt jobs are zbl ones. The mid mgmt can settle all the issues. Click to expand... It's called the Dilbert Principle. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dilbert_principle
Patriotmissile said: Actually many corporate top mgmt jobs are zbl ones. The mid mgmt can settle all the issues. Click to expand... It's called the Dilbert Principle. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dilbert_principle