hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1229283/1/.html
Peasantpore: Chief Fat Cat and Lackey CEO of SMRT, Desperate Quack stating the obvious when he proclaim improving reliability of the train network is the "surest way to restore peasants' confidence".
Lackey Quack, former Mindef/SAF fat cat is the new lackey at the helm of the public transport operator, is crowing over his manfesto in the next few full moons ahead.
Ah Quack was speaking to the state approved media early Wednesday morning, during a propoganda driven visit to see how poorly paid peasants change worn-out wooden sleepers of the ageing North-South and East-West lines in peasant neighhood train stations .
Plight of the peasants changing the sleepers
The re-sleepering project is carried out after service hours from 1.30am, known as 'graveyard shift'. This is the best times for bapoks and lebsians to ply their trade and satisfy their urges in vibrant Geylang. For the peasants, it's a painstaking process as most of the work is done manually and if they are not happy with the pay, they can always quit and join the North East line train operator.
Every night, peasants are able to change out at least 50 wooden sleepers, within three hours. Contrast this to a PRC hooker who can only service 3 clients within 5 hours to earn $240-$300. Bapoks earn much less due to social stigma.
At 4.30am, peasant serfs have to clear the tracks before service hours resume an hour later. Most PRC hookers would have proceed to join their pimps or Sinkie Sugar Daddies for suppers.
"In Mindef, we got this cheap trick call priority. We decided to prioritise on some of these segments because these are the areas where the most vocal peasants and Ang Moh tourists will make many noise if accidents happen. KNNCCB, of course, I have got an 'wait long long' plan in place to change out all these sleepers over time. If you live in Boon Lay peasant estate, then too bad lah. For the sake of cost containment so that we can pay dividends to Ho Jinx's Temasick, it is important that we change this out over a period of time lah, I cannot always pay those serfs PRC hooker hourly rates right! Then how i earn money and contribute profits to Temasick right?," said Lackey Quack.
Since March, about 2,800 of the 180,000 sleepers on the line have been replaced but Ah Quack said the project is making good progress. Changing sleepers will not improve Quack's KPI because he rather make Ruler Loong and Ho Jinx happy by ensuring constant handsome dividends for Temasick, his core KPI.
But 'jiat leow bee' SMRT and the Land Transport Authority (LTA) are still discussing if there's a need to extend maintenance hours to speed up the process.
"PRC hookers worked beyond 12 midnight and even 3AM lor. Anyway those mat sleeper replacement serfs will love the additional income right and since we are not the people toiling, no need for us to be so considerate. If they need to work longer hours, so be it or they can resign and join other transport operators. Who say use mechanised sleeper changer? You think this is SAF huh, got unlimited money to burn is it?," he sneered.
It's understood that jiat leow bee SMRT and the LTA are also assessing if the wooden sleepers should be replaced with concrete ones which are cheaper and more durable in 2019. However the regime take days change laws or Gestapo agents will appear within 30 minutes to apprehend political protesters.
The major disruptions last December were linked to dislodged claws - which supply electricity to power the trains - on the third rail. Lebsian Saw, former CEO was found wanting that she focus on retail business to boost profits for shareholders and neglected maintenance regimes.
Peasantpore: Chief Fat Cat and Lackey CEO of SMRT, Desperate Quack stating the obvious when he proclaim improving reliability of the train network is the "surest way to restore peasants' confidence".
Lackey Quack, former Mindef/SAF fat cat is the new lackey at the helm of the public transport operator, is crowing over his manfesto in the next few full moons ahead.
Ah Quack was speaking to the state approved media early Wednesday morning, during a propoganda driven visit to see how poorly paid peasants change worn-out wooden sleepers of the ageing North-South and East-West lines in peasant neighhood train stations .
Plight of the peasants changing the sleepers
The re-sleepering project is carried out after service hours from 1.30am, known as 'graveyard shift'. This is the best times for bapoks and lebsians to ply their trade and satisfy their urges in vibrant Geylang. For the peasants, it's a painstaking process as most of the work is done manually and if they are not happy with the pay, they can always quit and join the North East line train operator.
Every night, peasants are able to change out at least 50 wooden sleepers, within three hours. Contrast this to a PRC hooker who can only service 3 clients within 5 hours to earn $240-$300. Bapoks earn much less due to social stigma.
At 4.30am, peasant serfs have to clear the tracks before service hours resume an hour later. Most PRC hookers would have proceed to join their pimps or Sinkie Sugar Daddies for suppers.
"In Mindef, we got this cheap trick call priority. We decided to prioritise on some of these segments because these are the areas where the most vocal peasants and Ang Moh tourists will make many noise if accidents happen. KNNCCB, of course, I have got an 'wait long long' plan in place to change out all these sleepers over time. If you live in Boon Lay peasant estate, then too bad lah. For the sake of cost containment so that we can pay dividends to Ho Jinx's Temasick, it is important that we change this out over a period of time lah, I cannot always pay those serfs PRC hooker hourly rates right! Then how i earn money and contribute profits to Temasick right?," said Lackey Quack.
Since March, about 2,800 of the 180,000 sleepers on the line have been replaced but Ah Quack said the project is making good progress. Changing sleepers will not improve Quack's KPI because he rather make Ruler Loong and Ho Jinx happy by ensuring constant handsome dividends for Temasick, his core KPI.
But 'jiat leow bee' SMRT and the Land Transport Authority (LTA) are still discussing if there's a need to extend maintenance hours to speed up the process.
"PRC hookers worked beyond 12 midnight and even 3AM lor. Anyway those mat sleeper replacement serfs will love the additional income right and since we are not the people toiling, no need for us to be so considerate. If they need to work longer hours, so be it or they can resign and join other transport operators. Who say use mechanised sleeper changer? You think this is SAF huh, got unlimited money to burn is it?," he sneered.
It's understood that jiat leow bee SMRT and the LTA are also assessing if the wooden sleepers should be replaced with concrete ones which are cheaper and more durable in 2019. However the regime take days change laws or Gestapo agents will appear within 30 minutes to apprehend political protesters.
The major disruptions last December were linked to dislodged claws - which supply electricity to power the trains - on the third rail. Lebsian Saw, former CEO was found wanting that she focus on retail business to boost profits for shareholders and neglected maintenance regimes.