• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Smrt & its obscene 48 million$

a monopolised business which suppose to serve a nation....an obscene MILLION$ acrrued in profits.

i m confused: SERVE A NATION to suck the peasants dry??:confused:

FuckSamLeong

There it is again! The word "Suck". Must you always use such connotations to lure unwary readers to your gay agenda? Alert! Do not answer PMs from the pondan leetahbar. He'll invite you for lunch or request that you send him your used underwear!..........lol..........lol

SMRT's Q1 up 19.6% to S$48.2m on higher operating profits
By Yasmine Yahya, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 31 July 2009 1734 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

SINGAPORE: Transport operator SMRT said its first quarter net profit rose 19.6 per cent to S$48.2 million, due mainly to higher operating profits.

Revenue for the three months to June was marginally lower at about S$216 million.

SMRT said the fall was due to the fare reduction package which took effect in April, and a smaller average hired-out fleet for taxis.

SMRT CEO Saw Phaik Hwa said the firm's profitability will be affected by the continuing volatility in diesel prices, the fare reduction package, and the ramp-up costs for the progressive opening of the remaining Circle Line stations.

But she added that SMRT will continue to grow its businesses locally and overseas while leveraging on its expertise and technology to keep costs low.

i am confused! why does the sgp gov allow SMRT, a monopolised biz to profiteer so much from SERVING A NATION TO SUCK THE PEASANTS DRY??

it's a public transport. it's a monopoly. and in the first place it should NOT be approved to be publicly listed cos it's a MONOPLY TO SERVE A NATION TO SUCK THE PEASANTS DRY
:oIo:

FuckSamLeong

MONOPLY TO SERVE A NATION TO SUCK THE PEASANTS DRY

Aren't you doing the same in Changi Village to take away the other bapoks tricks by giving blowjobs for free? Bloody Shit! Cars were waiting in line for your free service!.......lol.....lol

FuckSamLeong

Readers! proceed at your own risks! Unless of course you are of the same sexual orientation as the pondan hiao cheebye mouth leetahbar! Be my guest! Have you any KY on you? You may need it!.................lol...............lol

A lot of behind the scene maybe we dont knw abt it only.

for the million$ SERVE NATION SUCK PEASANTS mrt profitably done to us, do we experience any much improvement in their service?

the trains are now packer than a sardine can. and sheesh!! the aromatic BOs from bangalas are simply too organic for one to bear!

TV2009030418454800.jpg

KNN! I donch need $ to change my benzee and buy new properties ah? *chey*

jim007jimmyboy

SMRT's Q1 up 19.6% to S$48.2m on higher operating profits
By Yasmine Yahya, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 31 July 2009 1734 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

SINGAPORE: Transport operator SMRT said its first quarter net profit rose 19.6 per cent to S$48.2 million, due mainly to higher operating profits.

Revenue for the three months to June was marginally lower at about S$216 million.

SMRT said the fall was due to the fare reduction package which took effect in April, and a smaller average hired-out fleet for taxis.

SMRT CEO Saw Phaik Hwa said the firm's profitability will be affected by the continuing volatility in diesel prices, the fare reduction package, and the ramp-up costs for the progressive opening of the remaining Circle Line stations.

But she added that SMRT will continue to grow its businesses locally and overseas while leveraging on its expertise and technology to keep costs low.

i am confused! why does the sgp gov allow SMRT, a monopolised biz to profiteer so much from SERVING A NATION TO SUCK THE PEASANTS DRY??

it's a public transport. it's a monopoly. and in the first place it should NOT be approved to be publicly listed cos it's a MONOPLY TO SERVE A NATION TO SUCK THE PEASANTS DRY
:oIo:

ministar already said S Raja "We are in the direction to make every singaporeans to pay for everything!

for the million$ SERVE NATION SUCK PEASANTS mrt profitably done to us, do we experience any much improvement in their service?

the trains are now packer than a sardine can. and sheesh!! the aromatic BOs from bangalas are simply too organic for one to bear!

Aiyah, don't u know that after the huge losses suffered by Temasek and GIC, the GLCs have been ordered to suck more out of the peasants to send to Whore Jinx to make up losses meh?

squeeze sinkies like nazi cattle train, much profit for pap cronies.
good to spread h1n1
and good for bottom line.
better days for pap.