Smoking....starting and stopping

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hey bro drifter.....better talk about smoking here. I kena infracted already for talking about this on the thread where we were discussing

just now. See i'm correct ...BosSam in a bad mood today.

You watch soccer? ever see Man U play? You can see when ManU not doing too well the manager chew his chewing gum very very much

faster than normal. That is a sign of kanchiongness and being annoyed. Now you can see boss winking faster than normal ...its the same thing like the

ManU manager. Infraction coming for many people today especially streetsmart.

hey bro drifter.....better talk about smoking here. I kena infracted already for talking about this on the thread where we were discussing

just now. See i'm correct ...BosSam in a bad mood today.

You watch soccer? ever see Man U play? You can see when ManU not doing too well the manager chew his chewing gum very very much

faster than normal. Now you can se boss winking faster than normal also. Infraction coming for many people today especially streetsmart.

whahahaha bro ..you started smoking thread then talk about football later kenna inf again ;) sorry bro i dont watch soccer . i dont even know the rules of the game or which player is in what team ;) bro street smart also tio inf ?

bro streetsmart is PR in the infraction section :p

whahahaha bro ..you started smoking thread then talk about football later kenna inf again ;) sorry bro i dont watch soccer . i dont even know the rules of the game or which player is in what team ;) bro street smart also tio inf ?

bro streetsmart is PR in the infraction section :p

whahaha...but seriously to me kenna inf or banned also never mind ;) this is sam forum he can do what he wants ...my cyber life is in his hands ...;)

bro talk to you later ...going to bath and take breakfast liao ..see you .

early morning talk smoking or footbor ? LOL !

Aiyah, you all stop smoking lah, all lao ah peks liao, should take care of your health already...

But I like to smoke leh...Adds that extra odorous sexual draw to my keling personality. Ask your buddy Raiders my half keling son's mother and ...LOL......alamak....LOL

Smoking in Sinking land is a LUXURY! At SGD 12 a pack? I'll quit for the sake of $$$.

i tried before and i think it helps a little, they say that the best is still use your own will power and refocus your mind when you feel like picking up again.

iS e-cigarettes good?

i tried before and i think it helps a little, they say that the best is still use your own will power and refocus your mind when you feel like picking up again.

i was thinking of getting one..but i heard the fine for smoking e-ciggies quite high...

what about those nicotine patch ? does it helps ?