Smoking in Yellow Boxes

If u are AMDK you can smoke anywhere. The world is your yellow box.

Part of the pappies' cunning plan to dehumanize smokers. :rolleyes:

Yes, you see, the world is grey (AMDK), but in this case, including case with one foot sticking out of yellow box while smoking, some people wants to enforce black-white.

Similarly in Monica-Nicholas, case is grey, but some people wants it settled black-white.

In such cases, who gets to define what is black or white?

Will some be tempted to quickly relate such incidents to POFMA?

Yes, you see, the world is grey (AMDK), but in this case, including case with one foot sticking out of yellow box while smoking, some people wants to enforce black-white.

Similarly in Monica-Nicholas, case is grey, but some people wants it settled black-white.

In such cases, who gets to define what is black or white?

Will some be tempted to quickly relate such incidents to POFMA?
ang moh can smoke with not only 1 foot out but 2 feet out. sinkie poodles close not only 1 eye but 2 eyes.
5r7dTM1zTFqtz6wSM3TQSA.jpg

song boh? the (male) smokers can relive the feeling of being in an army camp where freedom to smoke is restricted to a tiny yellow box.

NEA consulted SAF for this idea?