laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,325 Points 113 Sep 4, 2024 #2 Snowflakes of today are triggered by pigeon soup on the menu? Really? There are many things to take umbrage when it comes to Sinkie Airlines. This is not one of them.
Snowflakes of today are triggered by pigeon soup on the menu? Really? There are many things to take umbrage when it comes to Sinkie Airlines. This is not one of them.
M myfoot123 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 13,662 Points 113 Sep 4, 2024 #3 Soon SIA will serve Insect burger and then you will crave for pigeon soup instead.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,688 Points 113 Sep 4, 2024 #4 Just gimme malay favourite food. Fried chicken.
M millim6868 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 14, 2014 Messages 6,859 Points 113 Sep 4, 2024 #5 Lol,sg going g 3rd world under these jokers, why don they serve cricket n insects,lol
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 40,524 Points 113 Sep 4, 2024 #6 Both on menu de woh
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,325 Points 113 Sep 5, 2024 #7 And if you think eating pigeons is a uniquely Chink 重口味 thing, please visit Egypt and some other Middle East countries. Don't be a frog in the well daft Sinkie.
And if you think eating pigeons is a uniquely Chink 重口味 thing, please visit Egypt and some other Middle East countries. Don't be a frog in the well daft Sinkie.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,758 Points 113 Sep 6, 2024 #8 What's wrong with pigeon soup?
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,480 Points 113 Sep 7, 2024 #9 pigeon better roasted leh....then the stewardess in kebaya can feed me in my suite....