• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SLS black shop charged PRC student $1646 for a $300 PSP!

BusNo64

KNN, dis fucking shop name is Play Edge at SLS level 2..so far has 35 complaint liao...KNN kena sai, see young sec 2 PRC student good to makan, anyhow kotok him more than 5X the price of a PSP...the goondu PRC boy then told his tutor abt it and both went to KPKB at the shop, insist that they refund or else complain to CASE, then the fuckin cheebye ahbeng boss decide to refund $1000 and make the boy sign and agreement not to pursue the matter with CASE...KNN if refund $1000, still charge $646 for a $300 PSP... cheebye so pls tell all the ppl u knoe to avoid this fucking shop PLAY EDGE at SLS level 2 :mad::oIo:

15xst2v.jpg

wrif7k.jpg

Why blame the shop? Shud blame the gong cheebye little boy. He has more money than brains, and deserve to get conned.

Blame the low IQ boy. Because too stupid. Never do a survey. Can ask around/friends/ serach net for the market price.

It's true I shop at SLS all the way never had any issue.
Those salesman never dare pull a fast one on me.
End of the day do your homework and shop around.

wah! those ah beng do singapore proud man!!! can con conman of the world, china man! :D look what happened to suzhou? even our gov and lky cant do anything! :D

When shopping at SLS, one has to do his/her homework first. Stupid Chinaman.

Why was nothing done by the BEST PAID FAPee TRAITORS even after 35 complaints?