• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Membership kiosks are located outside the casino now. So for those not on annual levy like me, we don't need to go in to check :smile:

I have like almost 0 GD left as in the last few sessions, I will use what balance I have on slots.

Me too I played off most of my GDs too leaving only $200+ for the end-Aug 2N staycation topup :cool:

But want to check with you - on MOST of the CC slots
It's really a hassle trying to get $100 or even $50 GDs converted to Slot Points/Credits for play
As it seems ALWAYS to end up with the Default $10 GDs ONLY - what can we do with $10 sighzzzz
I WASTED so much time before I could get any $100 GD "press" to WORK as it always ends up with the $10 one :mad:

Do you encounter THIS problem ????

Do you have any TIP to get that $100 GDS quickly converted without this terrible hassle ?????

yy8888

Me too I played off most of my GDs too leaving only $200+ for the end-Aug 2N staycation topup :cool:

But want to check with you - on MOST of the CC slots
It's really a hassle trying to get $100 or even $50 GDs converted to Slot Points/Credits for play
As it seems ALWAYS to end up with the Default $10 GDs ONLY - what can we do with $10 sighzzzz
I WASTED so much time before I could get any $100 GD "press" to WORK as it always ends up with the $10 one :mad:

Do you encounter THIS problem ????

Do you have any TIP to get that $100 GDS quickly converted without this terrible hassle ?????

Never had that problem converting 100 or 50 GD to slot play before. Only problem I have is playing enough to earn the next 100 GD :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

justl00king

Should be grateful to have a platform to share casino info, or in regards to slot games, casino rewards and privileges, as per thread title.
This thread don't belong to threadstarter, you or me, forum boss owns it.
Should learn to respect each other, agree to disagree and be more tolerant on each other's views.

Now the thread getting funny, bickering and squabbles and even 4D results!
BTW, anything can also link in to casino, can talk about work, need earn money to gamble,
talk about makan, need to eat full to have energy to for prolong play,
can talk about travel, need to reach there then can gamble, think you get the drift.

So why not change the thread title to talk cock sing song, anything under the sun..and casino!
Then no more off topic as we can just post about anything!
Just my humble 2cts 2credits worth, kindly agree to disagre and yeah, what I don't see the need to read, l just skip.
So no worries, good luck and heng heng to all! :smile:

ACSMotto

Drumroll Drumroll Drumroll...................

Yesterday night's RWS draw numbers were:

4 1017 21 27 36.

Huat ah, whoever who strike 3 numbers. Not me but I was standing near stage.

jjcc888

You go READ AGAIN THE PM SHE RECEIVED AND ATTACH HERE.

Ya I attached that AGAIN in my post #10689 on the previous page seeking YOUR clarification on YOUR post #10682
(for easy reference + re-emphasis ....)

Am STILL awaiting your response to your mystifying statement there
I just DON'T Understand your "When you show people PM over here, meaning you are gone case, cannot be trust type of person, whether you amend name or whatsever....." :confused: :*:
I 'blur' until see stars on Your statement there ....
Erm .... other than my curiousity and need to know what you mean exactly by that (unlike you I DON'T MAKE ASSUMPTIONS), I don't think I would be posting/responding to you any further here :wink:
Guess it is best to SIMPLY IGNORE trolls n troublemakers - let the boss deal with such here :smile:

QinShiHuang

Since you can't sleep over it.....

What is a PM? Of course you can seek approval from whoever to make known of his/her/heshe message, than what for PM? By doing that, you mean you got lots of supporters? Than I also will copy and paste all my PM that I received except this cb Kia alamak1ng, cb guniang, no balls type blocking his or chao ah gua PM box.

Integrity, you can understand? Aiya you won't understand one, got things happen, every mother father nicks also let you pull in, you this type, outside we call 25kia, chow Kia.....

You will have no friends one, that's why you keep coming to cyber world to post....

Come to my seven month ghost la, I treat you abalone, bid a fish Buddha for you also, maybe your life will be enlighten.

jjcc888

Its like whats the point of choping the machine when it doesn't pay out for me? It's just probably that I'm not heng enough to get that hit. Bo pian...

I always will go to the usual winning machines, but if it's taken, I will think that maybe I'm meant to play it later... don't force it.

Ya me too .... will first try the usual winning/looser machines 1st to see if unoccupied

I have this horrible stubborn mindset on the slot I've been playing [esp for the more fav ones]
"Wa you ATE so much from me already until I ran out of my BR
You wait - let me do ATM WD 1st - see whether or not you will turn NICE and VOMIT back and big too !!!"
WELL - it all depends on whether LUCK strikes then ....
sometimes (tho' less often) the slot WILL become kuai and give good win - tho' most times not :p

BUT I do believe in BEGINNERS' LUCK
New slot game, new never-tried-before slot, new 'visit', new 'method', new 'area', etc ......

jjcc888

Since you can't sleep over it.....

What is a PM? Of course you can seek approval from whoever to make known of his/her/heshe message, than what for PM? By doing that, you mean you got lots of supporters? Than I also will copy and paste all my PM that I received except this cb Kia alamak1ng, cb guniang, no balls type blocking his or chao ah gua PM box.

Integrity, you can understand? Aiya you won't understand one, got things happen, every mother father nicks also let you pull in, you this type, outside we call 25kia, chow Kia.....

You will have no friends one, that's why you keep coming to cyber world to post....

Come to my seven month ghost la, I treat you abalone, bid a fish Buddha for you also, maybe your life will be enlighten.

No where in your reply above
can I link your previous "... you are gone case, cannot be trust type of person" still

BTW - it's NOT that I lost any sleep there
Just very very curious

I had ALREADY very clearly stated my purpose for reproducing/showing the CHAT Messages [not PMs] then
- to CONTRAST and show how REASONABLE PPL with EQ view the situation here

It is so funny - you bring up INTEGRITY here :eek: :rolleyes: :biggrin:
But I won't waste time here
As you'll simply do your usual TWISTING etc ......

I have no friends meh ? :rolleyes:
So you really didn't read the 'irrelevant bits' of my long posts then
Of my meeting up with my friends ... arranging Hen Parties or Birthday Dos and Staycations, Scone Parties, Foodie Meetings, Travelling Companions... etc etc etc ..... you're FREE to think whatever you wish here but I think you are ALWAYS making WRONG Assumptions all the time !

Yalor .... I'm now doing very much less trading these days (not so keen on it anymore) n also spa visits very much reduced as too hot to venture out .....
so am pretty free to go to cyberworld - to read my favourite forums etc .......
I like my present "as good as being retired" life-style except for the now "unstable income" :p

Thanks but NO Thanks for your kind invitation
As a Christian [even tho' not a very devout one] I don't ever go for these Buddhist-type 7th Month Functions as I also don't need to unlike Christian MPs for political/'work' reasons AND also because I've got a VERY sensitive nose and can't tahan those smoke etc from the incense joss sticks etc ......
My mom will kill me IF I ever partake in Buddhist-prayed-before food and such there .... even at those rare times when we had to participate in non-Christian funeral rites we skipped touching the food and holding joss sticks etc at my maternal great grandma's and other relatives' funerals [my paternal side are all Christians - so glad my maternal grandma very zidong and converted to Christianity when she came over and stayed with us]
Hmmm ... really got such thing as Fish Buddha meh ? Interesting ......
But I wish you and all 7th Month Goers All the Best on Your Events ! Religious Harmony hor ....... :smile:

ADDED : MAYBE BETTER THAT YOU DON'T READ 'CONNECTED' TRIVIA ?

Talking about Fish Buddha - if such really exist !
Suddenly remembered Casino Trips where I had purposely gone to buy 'religious'/lucky Lotus flower {on friend's recommendation} and once where I'd used a new painted-on Fish+Lotus Tote Bag ... those 2 trips were among my Worst LOSS Trips ever !!!

SO - I think for Gambling - CANNOT bring anything-connected-with-religion into the casino to act as some Luck Emblems Amulets Symbols etc
Feel that Gambling and Religion just DO NOT go together
Afterall RELIGION [whether Buddhism, Christianity etc] always have their Don't Be Greedy Be Contented [ie Don't Gamble] Messages - correct ???

Has anyone here ever found the "religious items" working in their favour for Casino Wins ???
If so, I must go and dig out my Christian crosses etc .......
I stopped wearing these long time back as found so 'leychey' when bathing/washing hair and matching other accessories [in THOSE days when I still bothered here]

That's ALSO WHY I much much prefer FENG SHUI
To do with Wind Water or Energies Chi ...... very UNIVERSAL & NEUTRAL

jjcc888

Good News - on MBS Free Rooms !

Just less than an hour back, received MBS SMS - yippee I'm back on their List !!!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Got 2N free rooms for 3-30 Sep but so many blocked-out dates already [10-13, 19-20 Sep, 10-15 Oct + other dates?]

Now waiting for friend [the casino-goer n Epicurean Market one] to co-ordinate on which days to book
Told her to let me choose my remaining Lucky Days [even if on Week Days] for MBS and leave the 'blocked' etc Fridays for 2N at RWS [just need to earn a bit more at next coming staycation to get that 388 GPs for 2N free rooms in Sep]

ADDED :
Luckily managed to book 2 Consecutive Nights with the P Hol Hari Raya Haji on 24 Sep being one of the 2 nights too !!!
Those happened to be MY so-called Lucky Days too :smile: :biggrin: :smile:
Hope will turn out to be so as my last Good Win MBS Staycation was on Sat 28 March 2015 when I had a RETAINED 15k+ WIN then !
That MBS FR at http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-Rewards-amp-Privileges&p=2159635#post2159635
That 28 March was the last of my very very RARE series of 4 Consecutive Winning "CNY" Trips beginning from 2nd day CNY 20 Feb MBS CNY Dinner !!!!
I have NEVER EVER had 4 Consecutive Winning Trips except for that rare MBS 'CNY 4 Visits' !!!!!
Wow - Six Months ago - Time has really really flown by !!!!

PS :
My that friend - she the VERY fierce and garang type hehehehe ...
She can be my bodyguard as she'll be more than a match for any Samseng Kia bullies lurking in MBS ... LOL :biggrin:
(Aiyoh ... me now busy searching for my big scattered-all-over-place Coin collection
- to change to Slot BR hahahaha ... need more $ for meaningful ammunition
TIP/Useful Trivia : DBS will convert every 100 coins to credit into our accounts etc at a cost of $1.20 [cheaper at DBS Telepark] to $1.50[at DBS Branches]
But only worth changing coins of $1, 50c or 20c denom only ! )

"DON'T READ FURTHER" WARNING - SG50 TRIVIA :
Just after I'd typed above, got call from some Event Management Company handling some SG50 Go GREEN Event
Replied Not My Cup of Tea even tho' they tried to entice using NTUC Vouchers for participating hahahaha .....
Our household ALSO among the many thousands which didn't collect the Sg50 Funpacks [lost that PostCard + now couldn't be bothered to walk to CC ??]

More Trivia - Pre-election jokes for bros/sis to lighten up :

This thread in the Courtyard Café very funny - even tho' no Teochew I managed to catch quite a bit there hahahaha ....
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?212961-GD-speaks-to-Lau-Teochew-somewhere-on-Teochew-St

This one also not too bad - ENJOY !!!!
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?212969-Take-note-of-number-11-damn-eerie-one

chivasaurora

Aiyoh jjcc88.. you already mentioned several freakin' times that you are not gonna respond to QSH's taunts and posts.. but i kept seeing that you are always responding.. urgh.. it's seriously gettin' old..

jjcc888

Aiyoh jjcc88.. you already mentioned several freakin' times that you are not gonna respond to QSH's taunts and posts.. but i kept seeing that you are always responding.. urgh.. it's seriously gettin' old..

Only for those mysterious or mystifying parts which I can't comprehend or understand what he's trying to drive at there
More of asking for CLARIFICATION rather than of responding

If I know for sure what that taunt is all about I can then safely ignore it by totally not responding to it
Ughh I know it doesn't sound logical here - but hope you know what I mean here

But his LAST post today - it wasn't exactly ALL taunt there
I found some parts of it actually quite civil - no ??
No wild ranting n vulgar evil cursing

(For Ralders' further posts - absolutely just IGNORE .... for the others will ALSO Ignore if such call for it)

EDIT : DON'T READ WARNING - SOME TOTO TRIVIA
Just checked my Toto
Hit 3 numbers for System 7 - should be $40 ?
Must wait till after the Thurs Draw as ticket is for 2 consecutive draws
Thurs Toto is 4 Million .... now let ME hit the Top Prize hor :smile:

HappyGala

Good News - on MBS Free Rooms !

Just less than an hour back, received MBS SMS - yippee I'm back on their List !!!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Got 2N free rooms for 3-30 Sep but so many blocked-out dates already [10-13, 19-20 Sep, 10-15 Oct + other dates?]

Now waiting for friend [the casino-goer n Epicurean Market one] to co-ordinate on which days to book
Told her to let me choose my remaining Lucky Days [even if on Week Days] for MBS and leave the 'blocked' etc Fridays for 2N at RWS [just need to earn a bit more at next coming staycation to get that 388 GPs for 2N free rooms in Sep]

ADDED :
Luckily managed to book 2 Consecutive Nights with the P Hol Hari Raya Haji on 24 Sep being one of the 2 nights too !!!
Those happened to be MY so-called Lucky Days too :smile: :biggrin: :smile:
Hope will turn out to be so as my last Good Win MBS Staycation was on Sat 28 March 2015 when I had a RETAINED 15k+ WIN then !
That MBS FR at http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-Rewards-amp-Privileges&p=2159635#post2159635
That 28 March was the last of my very very RARE series of 4 Consecutive Winning "CNY" Trips beginning from 2nd day CNY 20 Feb MBS CNY Dinner !!!!
I have NEVER EVER had 4 Consecutive Winning Trips except for that rare MBS 'CNY 4 Visits' !!!!!
Wow - Six Months ago - Time has really really flown by !!!!

PS :
My that friend - she the VERY fierce and garang type hehehehe ...
She can be my bodyguard as she'll be more than a match for any Samseng Kia bullies lurking in MBS ... LOL :biggrin:
(Aiyoh ... me now busy searching for my big scattered-all-over-place Coin collection
- to change to Slot BR hahahaha ... need more $ for meaningful ammunition
TIP/Useful Trivia : DBS will convert every 100 coins to credit into our accounts etc at a cost of $1.20 [cheaper at DBS Telepark] to $1.50[at DBS Branches]
But only worth changing coins of $1, 50c or 20c denom only ! )

"DON'T READ FURTHER" WARNING - SG50 TRIVIA :
Just after I'd typed above, got call from some Event Management Company handling some SG50 Go GREEN Event
Replied Not My Cup of Tea even tho' they tried to entice using NTUC Vouchers for participating hahahaha .....
Our household ALSO among the many thousands which didn't collect the Sg50 Funpacks [lost that PostCard + now couldn't be bothered to walk to CC ??]

More Trivia - Pre-election jokes for bros/sis to lighten up :

This thread in the Courtyard Café very funny - even tho' no Teochew I managed to catch quite a bit there hahahaha ....
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?212961-GD-speaks-to-Lau-Teochew-somewhere-on-Teochew-St

This one also not too bad - ENJOY !!!!
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?212969-Take-note-of-number-11-damn-eerie-one

Jjcc, looks you back to your old self posting long long personal blog again ever since ralder has been banned.:*:

jjcc888

Jjcc, looks you back to your old self posting long long personal blog again ever since ralder has been banned.:*:

My doing so simply DISPROVES those who baselessly CLAIMED that I have CHANGED in my posting style/contents pre and post retrenchment
I've been faithfully sticking to my unique lor-sor blog-like old-self posting style since Day One here - way before Ralders' appearance and his temporary disappearance/ban here

Anyway I HAVE taken note of some bros' call for SHORTER etc posts
and have recently made a BIG CHANGE by adding the Don't Read Advanced Warnings to my posts
So that they CAN now AVOID reading those 'longer less relevant bits'

However if these warnings STILL don't work for you and some others obviously QSH, Ralders, XxooxX, etc ....
May I then RESPECTFULLY suggest that you TOTALLY SKIP READING MY POSTS ALTOGETHER
ie a FRIENDLY BOYCOTT of my posts WITHOUT the Nasty Cyber-Bullying Tactics seen from those banned etc ...
Why not spare yourself the AGONY & PAIN that "haters of long posts/lots of words" such as you will experience with my wordy posts
Afterall it's not as if my post contents/style are your cup of tea - so WHY force yourself to read those ?
This is ONLY a Hobby Gambling Thread ... am sure you'll not miss out if you don't read my posts and simply stick to the posts from the others here which are more Your Cup of Tea then as "less words there"
THIS Ultimate Solution should take care of things if the Half-Half Warning approach isn't for you - correct ?

OR SIMPLY - pay heed to highroller777's Pearl of Wisdom below :smile:

Cheers HUAT AH everyone

(I won't be here much this afternoon as busy taking steps to raise funds - for my expenses and BR hahahaha ....)

Read what you want to read. Don't read what you don't want to read.

Coving

I have reading old posts from Kia... when you guys say the slots are "adjusted", now seems tighter. Surely the IRs cannot adjust each individual machines to suit occasion s right? The RNGs of all machines are done in a way where its all random. Sometimes it pays and most times it doesn't. It's not like table roulette where someone is actually spinning the ball to hit a sector, and I have seen dealers doing that because punter was very rude to them.

alanlim

went RWS on sunday nite follow by Monday noon, lost 3.8K on sunday and won $6K on Monday. although I only goes RWS once or twice a month , this is the first time on sunday nite 8+pm there were so many empty CC available for me to choose. didn't really hit anything big only one with 4FG got 6K+
DSC_0440.JPG

DSC_0442.JPG
this one really wasted, if gt fish on first row might have chance for hand payout

jjcc888

I have been reading old posts from Kia... when you guys say the slots are "adjusted", now seems tighter. Surely the IRs cannot adjust each individual machines to suit occasion s right? The RNGs of all machines are done in a way where its all random. Sometimes it pays and most times it doesn't. It's not like table roulette where someone is actually spinning the ball to hit a sector, and I have seen dealers doing that because punter was very rude to them.

Well 'my unproven theory/view' is that the IRs CAN tighten the slots if they want to do that
Otherwise HOW do you explain the 'TIGHTNESS' that is normally Very Perceptibly FELT during those long public holiday weekends etc ????
Or certain blocks/stretches of time or periods when the slots at MBS/RWS just WON'T pay ???
It's like touch 8 machines and ALL 8 machines are rotten etc etc etc ..........

I HAVE ever seen with my own eyes
This 'Specialist Technician' in black with a laptop that will come to 'repair/put right??' certain 'out of order' 10c CCs in MBS
AND what HE needed to 'do there' seems BEYOND the expertise of the normal MBS Slot Staff there (usually replenishing tito paper/black box ...)
He would 'adjust things (what exactly huh ??) with his laptop' before the 'repaired CCs' are again put out for play .....
One wonders too What Things can be done at a distance .... by Remote Control .... hahahaha ......

I know they say it's all RNG etc .....
But it's my personal maybe-jaundiced view that the slots CAN be adjusted - tightened or loosened
I also have this sneaky feeling that they CAN choose to be nice/stingy to us since they can read our Member Cards etc .....
A few times I have sacrificed earning points just so I could play ANONYMOUSLY hoping for a Fairer Deal ? :p

jjcc888

went RWS on sunday nite follow by Monday noon, lost 3.8K on sunday and won $6K on Monday. although I only goes RWS once or twice a month , this is the first time on sunday nite 8+pm there were so many empty CC available for me to choose. didn't really hit anything big only one with 4FG got 6K+
View attachment 23098

View attachment 23097
this one really wasted, if gt fish on first row might have chance for hand payout

Think is because this was the 1st Sun of the Seventh Month
If not wrong also Getai Finals (at RWS ?) that night ?
Sometimes if the CCs are too tight nobody plays them - that's why got so many empty ones then

I'm ALSO avoiding going into the IRs as much as possible in the 7th Month (altho' got 2 good days now ... see my vibes tomorrow how bah)
So will be Patient and wait for the next 2 good days cum RWS Staycation at end-Aug before going in
It was a WRONG Move to have gone back too fast/frequent (in mid July) after a winning trip the week before !
I must have much longer intervals between casino visits for far better outcomes !
Best is like 2 visits per month - as in Feb & March to achieve my rare Consecutive 4 Winning Trips at MBS

jjcc888

Welcome to this thread slotslave
Yup you can now choose to SKIP those bits of my long posts with my new Advanced Warnings !

Definitely! I always skip if I find things not relevant to me. But won't ask you to leave your thread lah... ultimately you are the thread starter. Plain rude to do that :biggrin:

I'm going to MBS now... will bring a big nail clipper to see if it works!

How was your MBS trip slotslave on last Sat ?
Any FR ?

I want to know WHICH IR CCs are paying right now - which side looser n paying .....
So can then decide whether MBS or RWS for my next trip (possibly do one before the RWS staycation ?)
(altho' slated for end-Aug RWS with the staycation then)

OR simply do RWS at end-Aug with the staycation
and during the Hari Raya Haji staycation at MBS
- this would then stretch my limited BR ?? ......but am feeling the ITCH .... sighzzzzz :confused: