• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

If u had played 125 or max 500 cr as I did
Would hv gotten those >> 10k wins

That trip this machine was really very good

I dun agree with Ur statement leh
Bigger bet dosen mean the machine will pay
It depends on whether there are people before you that lost money at the bet level U are betting
If nobody lose money, it's impossible to win.

justl00king

Practice moderation. Too much of a good thing becomes boring and bad.
Everyone has to come to a stage of balance. There are more important things in life than gambling.
Many things outside Casino are also free.
Wish everyone Huat ah and good luck with your $5million sweep ticket!...:smile::smile:
After the initial first few years with annual levy, going in countless times,
the novelty of the casinos have sort of wore off a little on me.
But I still do enjoy some gaming from time to time.
Indeed, there are many more fun things to do, besides just gambling :wink:

Good luck to those still going often, do practice moderation on the trips and bankroll.
Heng heng to all! :smile:

justl00king

i fully agree with this. dont say annual levy, even daily levy many people try to max the playing time as much as possible. casino perks are just a small consolation for what we have lost.
The intentions of the levy is to deter gamblers from going in too often, or not at all.
But flipside is those going often, gets annual levy, max out the trips and those on day levy, max out playing time! :p

Casino perks are just one way the casinos try to get players to gamble more often, house advantage.
Many still chasing points either for free rooms or card upgrades, which could turn out to be even more costly.

Ideally, we have big wins at the casino and enjoy the perks too! :biggrin:
Good luck and heng heng for all!

jjcc888

It depends on whether there are people before you that lost money at the bet level U are betting

Don't think it works that way - not after seeing this Indon guy who simply switched to bigger bets after initial wins on 2 CCs in MBS n his playing style just made it seem like some magic there

Guess it all boils down to Timing n Luck at the end of the day !

highroller777

There r so many theories written by experts, claim to be experts, experienced, regular players I can only say on my experience (another regular player..sigh) my conclusion is... the wins/payment combination is ALL RANDOM; whether you play big/small bets, progressive or stand alone, bring charms or offer sweets to the little devils. This randomness win/loss events will bring along with it stories of 'aiyah, I left and she got it' 'this guy came play big he got it' 'machine about to pay, dont move lei' 'today i very lucky bathe with flowers' 'yesterday unlucky kena sai'

XxooxX

This thread now become TS make any post..
Will kena left right center by 2 adult?

Cyber bully do exist..

Yiyong u a 2 head snake here. A while on ralders next bite on jjcc .
From what i see is that jjcc post alot non casino related
Stuff here.like her daily chores.which is selfish n not right.

yiyong

Yiyong u a 2 head snake here. A while on ralders next bite on jjcc .
From what i see is that jjcc post alot non casino related
Stuff here.like her daily chores.which is selfish n not right.

I told her off liao..
Ànd she willing to change her style...

Coving

Well... I did see one auntie playing $50 a pop... she had about 3k credits when I played 5D... she kept hitting FR but no payout until this happened for her. 2015-08-12_20.13.48.jpeg

Coving

If it's mine... I will surely say la... wu tio khong boh tio very pan tan wan ley. Handpay she go collect chq... my 5cents 5D in front of her only, my biggest win is only 30k credits. on 2cents CC at RWS. I don't go big and so my wins not big enough to call it a day to go home.

is it you??
Don pretence ah.
if not how can u go near n take photo??

Ralders

bet $125 is alot n big bet.
i ever bet $30 on 5d got handpay..
actually to get handpay in free game min$25 spin.
$15 also diffcult to get handpay dont mention jp1 n major jp.
yup it is only 200x+.... not a bad win but nowhere near the potential for this game where max is 20000-40000+x bet.