• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

bearbearfury

my annual levy will end in jun. i had fun but think back that the money i lost. i could had bought somerhing expensive likewatches.......or other stuff.
well. i wun be renewing anyway.
i will the best pay 100 bucks once a while or go to batam leisure world ship to play....
might even considered to ban myself again.........just my thoughts....

slotmania

Hi Slotmania, may I suggest that you use some of the winning to buy something to reward/pamper yourself. At least that part of the win will never find its way back to RWS as the temptation to go back there to win more is always there. Good luck.

bro Mindless, good advise. actually my needs are simple and I am contented with what I have. hehe except chasing JPs! I will act with more restraint and keep the remaining winnings and play defensively.

jjcc888

my annual will end in jun. i had fun but think back that the money i lost. i could had bought somerhing expensive likewatches.......or other stuff.

i will the best pay 100 bucks once a while or go to batam leisure world ship to play....

This reminds me of myself - when I told myself :
"This is it - have lost way too much - no Annual Levy renewals !"

At least now my money is spent elsewhere - not just disappearing into thin air without any form of returns [the FUN element got less and less and became replaced with frustration & annoyance instead over the increasing losses and NO free games/features .....]

bearbearfury

This reminds me of myself - when I told myself :
"This is it - have lost way too much - no Annual Levy renewals !"

At least now my money is spent elsewhere - not just disappearing into thin air without any form of returns [the FUN element got less and less and became replaced with frustration & annoyance instead over the increasing losses and NO free games/features .....]

i am trying to pick up a more healthy sport like buying a biycle with a child seat and cycle my children around.....when i am bored. but easier say then done. the sound and visual effect plus the urge is always strong...
in my heart and mind..

jjcc888

i am trying to pick up a more healthy sport like buying a biycle with a child seat and cycle my children around.....when i am bored. but easier say then done. the sound and visual effect plus the urge is always strong...
in my heart and mind..

Well whenever I get the urge to go into our casinos or up Genting or do a StarCruise [using my GPs etc for redemption], I'll have difficulty with the latter as difficult to find a kaki to go up with me [think my main gambling kaki also get scared off by her losses that she 'gave up' too ...]

As for MBS or RWS, even going for the Free MBS Concerts etc didn't 'bite enough' for me to also want to step into the casino nowadays .....
Guess I'm now Well In Control of Myself to Resist the Casino Urge
Just play the Aristocrat slots on my iPhone bah hahaha ......

Think I'll probably only step into our local casinos when I've too much money to spare [which IS NOT the situation now .... so will have got to wait] say from some windfall from somewhere like Toto or the Big Sweep [tomorrow Fri Toto 5 Million !!!! - Bought mine already !!!]
Going to overseas casinos - still OK bc always supposed to have Beginners' Luck there and moreover only short time periods only so WON'T lose our pants or too much $$ .....

Me being philosophical over this casino thingy now
Sort of like "Been there Done that {"that" meaning losing LOTS of money as have yet to get any Big Wins sighzzz } what's next ??? hahaha

Kia0042

Well whenever I get the urge to go into our casinos or up Genting or do a StarCruise [using my GPs etc for redemption], I'll have difficulty with the latter as difficult to find a kaki to go up with me [think my main gambling kaki also get scared off by her losses that she 'gave up' too ...]

As for MBS or RWS, even going for the Free MBS Concerts etc didn't 'bite enough' for me to also want to step into the casino nowadays .....
Guess I'm now Well In Control of Myself to Resist the Casino Urge
Just play the Aristocrat slots on my iPhone bah hahaha ......

Think I'll probably only step into our local casinos when I've too much money to spare [which IS NOT the situation now .... so will have got to wait] say from some windfall from somewhere like Toto or the Big Sweep [tomorrow Fri Toto 5 Million !!!! - Bought mine already !!!]
Going to overseas casinos - still OK bc always supposed to have Beginners' Luck there and moreover only short time periods only so WON'T lose our pants or too much $$ .....

Me being philosophical over this casino thingy now
Sort of like "Been there Done that {"that" meaning losing LOTS of money as have yet to get any Big Wins sighzzz } what's next ??? hahaha

Well done jjcc88.
Even I have the urge to play slot I will not step into MBS casino. I went to check in the free hotel stays and left the place at once.
MBS slot machines gave me very little chance to win rather than say I do not know when to go home with winning.

Mindless

Well done jjcc88.
Even I have the urge to play slot I will not step into MBS casino. I went to check in the free hotel stays and left the place at once.
MBS slot machines gave me very little chance to win rather than say I do not know when to go home with winning.

Hi Kia, just curious? Do you sleep? hahaha. I see your video playing slots early in the wee hours, posting forum in the morning/afternoon. So I imagine you must sleep very little. :p

justl00king

This morning while playing 5D 150 credits FFF at smoking end, within 10 spins hit 3 continous FFF features.

After choosing a machine slot in tito ticket and few spins later got first one, hit minor 100+, just one spin later got second one, hit mini 27+, few spins later hit third one paid mini again 28+. :rolleyes: The major was at 6k and grand 50k, no luck with hitting any big JP.

Moved on to ID played 5K 150 credits at different machines, whenever bonus feature hit choose 10 or 13 free games. No nice full house hits and only paid 10x, seems like 15x or 30x hard to come by.

Also tried the 10cts 5K at smoking area playing 30 or 60credits/spin, after putting few hundred in no bonus feature! :*: Gave up and moved on.

Mindless

This morning while playing 5D 150 credits FFF at smoking end, within 10 spins hit 3 continous FFF features.

After choosing a machine slot in tito ticket and few spins later got first one, hit minor 100+, just one spin later got second one, hit mini 27+, few spins later hit third one paid mini again 28+. :rolleyes: The major was at 6k and grand 50k, no luck with hitting any big JP.

Moved on to ID played 5K 150 credits at different machines, whenever bonus feature hit choose 10 or 13 free games. No nice full house hits and only paid 10x, seems like 15x or 30x hard to come by.

Also tried the 10cts 5K at smoking area playing 30 or 60credits/spin, after putting few hundred in no bonus feature! :*: Gave up and moved on.

Hi. Your play is like mine. Feature payout is so so. I dont even recall any re-trigger. Give up. I am now trying to find new place or machines, or like Kia, operate in the wee hours :confused:

Kia0042

Hi Kia, just curious? Do you sleep? hahaha. I see your video playing slots early in the wee hours, posting forum in the morning/afternoon. So I imagine you must sleep very little. :p

I go to bed at 9PM. "work" at RWS from 3-6AM. Return office by 7AM continue sleep till 9AM. I have afternoon nap 30mins -1hr. I think I have more sleeping hours than many other people.
I have a multi-purpose room at my work place, sound-proof bedroom cum home theatre and KTV. Threw in 25k to convert a office room a few years ago, initial purpose was to let my staff enjoy the facilities but somehow 1-2 months after, nobody was interested. Since than, the room was left empty so I decided to further modified and turned it to my personal used room, removed 3/4 of the sofa and added a queen size bed.

Kia0042

I have noticed the 2cts FFF grand prize 400K+ has gone, seeds from 50k again. Who's the lucky chosen winner?

Kia0042

Past 2 weeks there were reports of ppl siphon company monies n losing it in casinos, cheating etc. ; photos look familiar.

I read the news on Wanbao this morning but without photo. The guy cheated his company 800k and lost at casino then "run road".

Kia0042

Hi. Your play is like mine. Feature payout is so so. I dont even recall any re-trigger. Give up. I am now trying to find new place or machines, or like Kia, operate in the wee hours :confused:

You may consider because playing during wee hours gained more advantages. Not only the machines are "easier to vomit" but also the environment. Very few players, more choices and less noise.

justl00king

Bro, that's my fav game in Safra mt Faber. Old skool "return of the samurai".
It can get very frustrating and Fast on this machine, I plonk 3kish into it last month, payout nothing. I think play 5koi, 5D better on terms of their payout and free spins.
Those slots at Safra can play? Heard they are quite tight, better to play at casino with more selections.

How much cash can we get if we forgo the car or must take car. Car selling for $438k with coe. RWS offers $350 cash to foreigners (they cant bring car home I suppose)
What I heard is last time lambo cash prize was 650k, change to M3 now is 350k.

Didn't know locals can't take cash prize, only foreigners. This is double standard!

Locals have to pay levy to play one you know! But if can hit I don't mind any prize. :biggrin:

justl00king

my annual levy will end in jun. i had fun but think back that the money i lost. i could had bought somerhing expensive likewatches.......or other stuff.
I am on my third year annual levy with rws, considering not to renew. Going once in awhile is fun, but once you have annual levy will tend to frequent more often. The fun factor then starts to lose it's appeal and with always being in the same environment.

Rws provide lousy perks with no gestures to show appreciation for being a loyal patron. Maybe time to switch sides to mbs? :p

Better to go cruise, or overseas trips like Genting or Macau.

justl00king

Maybe he got a special room in rws with bed and laptop. Specially reserved only for him to help promote slots play at rws.

Haha just kidding. :p

I think it's more of a being at the right time and right machine.

But if you do find any good place with very loose good payout slots, please let me know too! :biggrin:

justl00king

Past 2 weeks there were reports of ppl siphon company monies n losing it in casinos, cheating etc. ; photos look familiar.
Could be those who can't control the addiction or have personal losses so deep, with that being the only way out. Really sad.
I have noticed the 2cts FFF grand prize 400K+ has gone, seeds from 50k again. Who's the lucky chosen winner?
Never witness the grand JP winner. When I was there the grand was already at 50k, no wonder many seats were vacant for my choosing.

I heed bros advice here not to chase JPs, so never even monitor the prizes. :p

I just randomly choose and play any slots that I feel like. Just like the other day when I was about to leave, I walk pass one machine which I never play before. So just put in 50 bucks and press min 50 credits per spin to try. The bonus feature came and gave me a really surprising win, 4k plus. :biggrin:

simb1

FR. Past 2 days was RWS. First day break even. Was winning at first, but don't wanna go off, since early. eventually donate back the winnings. Really very tempting, go smoke, go toilet..then "shun bian" slot in and play...:*:
Yesterday, this time try some new machines. Don't know if its just me, always cant win at "Orchid club", played 5k, 5d, ff, kena makan. Played the Bally machine with triple 777 slot (don't know the name) at "Orchid club" Keep kena bonus round then payout 2k plus, cash out and run. Last stop, Premium slot, played the 5koi within 10 spins got feature, full house "cai" x 10. Positive results, stop liao, go out b4 tempted to play somemore.
Weekends! Good luck to all :wink:

bro, justlooking. Yes, to me the slots at mount faber is tight. Actually though "return of the samurai" is my fav, but im scared of it sometimes :rolleyes:
Now, rather play in RWS, more options on slots.