Serious slaves in the gig economy

gig.jpg

Sinkies love gig economy. Recently, one of my lowly serfs resigned to be a food deliverer. That was before PAP banned PMDs. Serve that ingrate right!

it depends on what you like, 9 to 5 grind in the office with benefits or freedom and flexibility in gig jobs.

Then why sudy so hard? parents worry about school results which secondary school, which college, which poly, which U. Where you can buy a bicycle, make deliveries, earn an income. But these people have to declare their Income to IRAs right?, plus pay CPF Medisave contributions, pay GST when they spend. Nothing is free in Stinkerpore. You are still a slave to PAP. PAP is the best.

Well, it's not like they have a choice. Work or starve.

They're not qualified to work in cushy jobs... for example, pretending to be journalists and writing shitty articles for a government mouthpiece. :wink:

it depends on what you like, 9 to 5 grind in the office with benefits or freedom and flexibility in gig jobs.

Depending on the company and industry, usually it's 8 to 6, and plus impromptu (unpaid) time extension. :wink:

If employers tried that in Australia, they would get their pants sued off.

Compare that to Sinkieland, where there is a 'labour union' fighting hard for you. :roflmao:

SwumXol.png

Well, it's not like they have a choice. Work or starve.

They're not qualified to work in cushy jobs... for example, pretending to be journalists and writing shitty articles for a government mouthpiece. :wink:
Or being a pappie ministar or MP

KNN a couple of points
1. Even without automated car gig transportation and delivery cannot sustain in cost KNN you can see they already secretly upping price KNN about time people start to avoid taking them KNN how can they afford to pay the delivery about same cost as the food cost in long run KNN
2. These marder farker companies now even add in ah long business to counter point 1 KNN
3. Cpf contribution will start to kickin soon KNN noone will be left behind KNN
4. Why some folks rather be part time cleaner and security guards where the pay is lower than gig KNN is it tougher to deliver food than cleaning toilet KNN
Nobody say you must deliver 10 to 14 hrs per day KNN
5. Modern slaves tried to act cool by blasting their motorised bike with loud music without realising people are laughing at them KNN of course this is honest living and should be encouraged but it is a fact these are losers slaves KNN

KNN why they mix care giving with losers slaves KNN it is a different crass le KNN you go ask 1 m&d to be caregiver and see KNN

There as are many gig workers who earn $4000 and above per month in Singapore. Don't compare use to gig workers elsewhere.

There is somehow this retarded idea that food delivery is a full time job. Its one only if you are stupid. The best filler job ever for people who work irregular hours.

Use this to replace the pmd's.

Ability to earn a income based on flexible working hours is the attraction of the gig economy. Its better than zero income.