• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SJL9216D refused to give way to an ambulance. HUAT AH!!!

moolightaffairs

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/28Er6VvwNps" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

14 Mar 2013 - This blue Honda Airwave simply refused to give way to an ambulance, despite the persistent sirens, lights and high beams. The ambulance had to force its way through on the left eventually.

will buy 4d tomorrow. thanks bro for the lobang :o huat ah :D

What will happen to the driver?Will he kena points deduction?:D

All emergency vehicles are taught how to lodge reports with TP.

Fucker got no respect for life. What goes around comes around. Hunt down that asshole!

All emergency vehicles are taught how to lodge reports with TP.

Wow, profound statement. You might as well say that workers need to be more productive. :rolleyes:

Could be case of downright kayu driver too scared to change lane. Sinkie ambulance driver needs to be sent overseas for skills upgrading ie aggressive driving 101. Even in JB I have experienced super aggressive ambulance driver who would carve a lane out.

civil ambulance? no emergency lah, just some FT driver want to save some time. Fxxk the civil ambulance, good that someone block those losers.

If the patient on board is related to me; I will make sure to get a hold of the driver neck both legally and illegally.

civil ambulance are just oversized taxi only.
oversized taxi driver misused the siren, because singapore traffic police does not enforce rules, busy masterbating watching blue film in police station.

And the driver of the vehicle behind the ambulance is the ambulance chaser!

Lemans could be right - the fucker is a kayu driver, or he thinks that he could only go as fast as the car in front of it, not realising that if he had given way, the next car would be under pressure to give too. Some drivers can really be fucktards. You just hope that next time he is in the ambulance with a stroke.

i saw quite many times..non emergency they also misuse the siren.
why i know,after they overtake, the minah beside was giggling with the driver, laughing stupid sinkie

This is pathetic, remember there is always karma, thats all I have to say.

I wont be surprised its some urine uncle who think the whole world owes him, cos he pays road tax. knn pui.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/28Er6VvwNps" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

14 Mar 2013 - This blue Honda Airwave simply refused to give way to an ambulance, despite the persistent sirens, lights and high beams. The ambulance had to force its way through on the left eventually.

maybe i know what is on the blue Honda Airwave mind.he might be thinking aiya,he change land for the ambulance, the ambulance will still be stuck with another car in front.only faster by 1 car length

1 have 2 qns in mind.
1)if you saw the ambulance behind,it is not on siren,no becon light turning,must give way?
2)if you are on middle lane, ambulance behind you,must you still change lane for ambulance?

1 have 2 qns in mind.
1)if you saw the ambulance behind,it is not on siren,no becon light turning,must give way?
2)if you are on middle lane, ambulance behind you,must you still change lane for ambulance?

i work in ambulance before, if can just give way. cos normally if ambulance (esp SCDF one) if they are on the road it only means 2 things

1 - going to hospital
2 - going to site

if got patient on board, i was instructed then never on the Siren. as it will make the patient more gan jiong, at most just on becon light. Siren is only used normally when rushing to site.

but if u see no becon light, most likely its a rare chance for them to take a break going back to the station.

Submit to TP and let them decide. If patient die because of driver, driver can always compensate with his life.

i work in ambulance before, if can just give way. cos normally if ambulance (esp SCDF one) if they are on the road it only means 2 things

1 - going to hospital
2 - going to site

if got patient on board, i was instructed then never on the Siren. as it will make the patient more gan jiong, at most just on becon light. Siren is only used normally when rushing to site.

but if u see no becon light, most likely its a rare chance for them to take a break going back to the station.

thank, btw,since you in the line b4, ever seen any one misue?

Island so crowded, roads so congested, how to give way?

I think a priest or monk should standby inside every ambulance and prepare the last rites, if necessary.

Value-added service for Sinkies. :p