• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SJJ 9682B lousy caucasian making threats for parking lot

Like LKY said...you must be daft!!!

The americuns, they did not go to all that trouble, including getting President Clinton involved, to allow Fay to be caned. Now lets examine it....

If Fay was caned, he would return to the States and make a big hoo-haa show out of Sg to demonstrate how Sg applies cruel and inhumane punishment on a simple misdemenour of vandalism. He would make a few million dollars selling his story and a few million more from the pics of his butt where cane mrks would have landed. The media would have a circus about this. And the fallout or Sg would be damaging.

So if Fay was caned, why did he not do any of the above? Use your brains.

It's still mild when they are all whites on board. Wait till you kena local spg slut clinging on to their sides. You will kena triple the the firepower. Albino freak wants to show jaundiced fuck face spg ah lian gf or wife that he is the man and super tanned with bad looking dry up prune like face of a spg wife wants to make an ultimate man out of her albino trophy.

They are really the babarians man.. And they still think they are the first civilised race.
Once I had angmoh purposely driving recklessly cutting suddenly into my lane n jam braked.... a few times n quickly buzzed off
Near SP....if guven the chance I hv no qualm killing him...fireigner does not hv any right to behave liddat...

You stupid Sinkie. In Sinkieland foreigners have more rights and you must always give way to them.

So low ses sjnkie fucked pregnant woman and hes the victim. Ok i get it

TO ALL SINGAPORE CITIZENS WITH SOME BALLS and BRAINS.

If you see a fellow Singaporean being bullied, shouted at, or beaten, please lend him/her a helping hand to whack the FT PARASITES.

Singapore is for Singaporeans FIRST. Let's gang up and fuck theses FT PARASITES good and proper.

HELP YOUR FELLOW CITIZENS.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

first , need to ask that fellow sillypootian who did he/she vote for or not ?