• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinovac Vax 3rd Dose

I was told after Sinovac 3rd Dose you still have to take a 4th dose of Pfizer or Moderna otherwise you are not considered vaxxed. Therefore, I asked the nurse why and she told me MOH researched that Sinovac is not strong enough and 4th Dose of Pfizer or Moderna is needed.
Is this a circus?? Anyone can help to confirm this?
After 3 doses of Sinovac, who came out with this conclusion that 4th Dose must be other brands in order to be considered vaxxed? Is it because MOH needs to clear stocks??

never heard of this. If a 4 dose is needed, it'll be sinovac again for me.

It's the other way around. My team in HK all had Pfizer and took Sinovac for her booster. They didn't trust Sinovac earlier and either took Pfizer or Moderna; which is why HK keeps getting high COVID infection rate. So many residents, including my team, are switching to Sinovac for their booster.

Same thing in Singapore, almost everyone on Pfizer or Moderna and yet infection rate going through the roof. Everyone else in my family had Pfizer except me as I took mine in China. Everyone catching it except me.

It's the other way around. My team in HK all had Pfizer and took Sinovac for her booster. They didn't trust Sinovac earlier and either took Pfizer or Moderna; which is why HK keeps getting high COVID infection rate. So many residents, including my team, are switching to Sinovac for their booster.

Same thing in Singapore, almost everyone on Pfizer or Moderna and yet infection rate going through the roof. Everyone else in my family had Pfizer except me as I took mine in China. Everyone catching it except me.

You have no basic understanding of facts. But keep up the fiction. C+ for your effort.

https://fortune.com/2021/12/14/sinovac-covid-vaccine-omicron-variant-hong-kong-study/

You have no basic understanding of facts. But keep up the fiction. C+ for your effort.

https://fortune.com/2021/12/14/sinovac-covid-vaccine-omicron-variant-hong-kong-study/

I supposed people who are stupid reads only the header of Western propaganda but is too lazy to read the actual statement by HKU. The header from you link reads

Sinovac—one of the world’s most widely used COVID shots—loses antibody protection against Omicron

but the HKU statement provided as the support article writes...

The study (link) on the other hand, writes "Researchers at the Department of Microbiology of the University of Hong Kong (HKU) have found that most individuals after given two doses of the vaccine (either BioNtech or Coronavac) do not produce sufficient levels of serum antibodies against the new Omicron virus variant. The public is advised to get a third dose of the vaccine as soon as possible.

I supposed people who are stupid reads only the header of Western propaganda but is too lazy to read the actual statement by HKU. The header from you link reads

Sinovac—one of the world’s most widely used COVID shots—loses antibody protection against Omicron

but the HKU statement provided as the support article writes...

The study (link) on the other hand, writes "Researchers at the Department of Microbiology of the University of Hong Kong (HKU) have found that most individuals after given two doses of the vaccine (either BioNtech or Coronavac) do not produce sufficient levels of serum antibodies against the new Omicron virus variant. The public is advised to get a third dose of the vaccine as soon as possible.
Good lord … you never made it pass N levels did you …?

anyway your booster after primary series of sinovac will be mRNA unless medically exempted .

either suck thumb or go suck a dick to declare yourself gay or something

I have 3 doses of sinovac. When one of my family members contracted COVID, everyone else caught it subsequently except me.
Take a serology test to confirm you have had covid and you no need jab anymore

I never even taken even one shot and here i am still doing good. i support natural immunity.

This is BS. They just want everyone to fall into their master plan under MRNA. Weaker antibodies? Lower efficacy? The science of the so called efficacy have all proven otherwise. Dont hv to be a rocket scientist to see through all these crap. If inactivated is so useless, then why even the French & the Turks are also doing it now? I rather have DNA recognition(inactivated) in me than facial recognition(mrna) "figure of speech." And so what if anyone got C19 before? They are only exempted for a period of time, not infinite. Worst, now all morons listen to NON medically trained people spreading medical gospel. God Help Us All

Good lord … you never made it pass N levels did you …?

anyway your booster after primary series of sinovac will be mRNA unless medically exempted .

either suck thumb or go suck a dick to declare yourself gay or something

You fucking cheebye wrong still want to pretend you're right. What an imbecile you are.
"Unless medically exempted" your mother's phua cheebye. I'm surprised a moron like you knows how to use the Internet.

Fools like you should be shot so you don't contaminate the air we breathe.

Screenshot 2022-03-11 at 10.49.22 PM.jpg

Just reject vaccination and there is no need to debate which shit is more smelly.

He claimed he never had covid and you ask him to have a positive serology

you gotta be the dumbest fuckwit of this lot
You claim to be FOUR plank certified but too Stoopid to cover all possibilities like he could have also contracted it but symptoms are too mild to be noticed.
You really are a disappointment.

You fucking cheebye wrong still want to pretend you're right. What an imbecile you are.
"Unless medically exempted" your mother's phua cheebye. I'm surprised a moron like you knows how to use the Internet.

Fools like you should be shot so you don't contaminate the air we breathe.

View attachment 137339

2 fake ones in China plus a Sinovac

Good lor

4th will be mRNA . Quickly go whine and beg about why you cannot take mRNA .

What a loser

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-mrna-vaccine-sinovac-feb-14-deadline-2499116

You claim to be FOUR plank certified but too Stoopid to cover all possibilities like he could have also contracted it but symptoms are too mild to be noticed.
You really are a disappointment.

Glad you are also telling him sinoshit doesn’t work.

Finally you have an iota of IQ .

Such fun watching 2 idiots contradicting one another .

Regarding the vaccines...the 2 bodied to blame is the pap n singkies. Firstly the pap enforced these vaccine mandates as a blunt tool. No Vax no job etc. Which is anti human rights. The vaccine should be a choice. N the gahmen should be open and transparent about the vaccine side effects so ppl can make the informed choice and not hide news as it spreads conspiracy theories. In addition compensation should be given to those affected. In a fair n transparent manner n not deny responsibility etc.

The 2nd is singkies themselves. If a singkies does not want to be vaccinated than they should sign a disclaimer stating all treatment they will bear full cost or they will accept not being treated so not burden the tax payers. It is ridiculous that society bears the cost for ppl who don't want the vaccine and want free treatment of they get sick bcos they chose not to vaccinate. Are singkies willing to accept that?

Regarding the vaccines...the 2 bodied to blame is the pap n singkies. Firstly the pap enforced these vaccine mandates as a blunt tool. No Vax no job etc. Which is anti human rights. The vaccine should be a choice. N the gahmen should be open and transparent about the vaccine side effects so ppl can make the informed choice and not hide news as it spreads conspiracy theories. In addition compensation should be given to those affected. In a fair n transparent manner n not deny responsibility etc.

The 2nd is singkies themselves. If a singkies does not want to be vaccinated than they should sign a disclaimer stating all treatment they will bear full cost or they will accept not being treated so not burden the tax payers. It is ridiculous that society bears the cost for ppl who don't want the vaccine and want free treatment of they get sick bcos they chose not to vaccinate. Are singkies willing to accept that?
sinkies have becum like blm niggers in the u.s. - entitlement excrement.

isd taking notes on sinkie prc porlumpar propagandists purveying their pretentious pretext as though of profound phuckall. thanks to sbf for rounding them up here - a treasure trove.