KNN pioneer gen aka lao lang KNN my uncle curse he not qualify KNNpg similan ?
Will happen on 1 August? Besides, it is only for poor people like me. I am so excited!How come I never receive SMS that I can get?
Nabei, $300 can go jiak how much CaiPng?Will happen on 1 August? Besides, it is only for poor people like me. I am so excited!![]()
Plenty woh. Or three hookers at $100 each session. Or two hookers and spare $100 for cai png. Or use own hand, hold the $300 in the other hand and save $300. Can go eat beef steak at Swenson's.Nabei, $300 can go jiak how much CaiPng?![]()
LolPlenty woh. Or three hookers at $100 each session. Or two hookers and spare $100 for cai png. Or use own hand, hold the $300 in the other hand and save $300. Can go eat beef steak at Swenson's.![]()
Spend your $300 wisely.Plenty woh. Or three hookers at $100 each session. Or two hookers and spare $100 for cai png. Or use own hand, hold the $300 in the other hand and save $300. Can go eat beef steak at Swenson's.![]()
$300 is RM900+, will go a long way. Ok lah, I will sacrifice my time, money and even my life. Will take one for the team. @ginfreely, you free or not? Oh wait, she is on my ignore list!Spend your $300 wisely.
Have a candlelight dinner with Lion King @ City Square JB, proceed to Watson's and buy a box of Viagra and some French caps.
For the next few days, this forum will be peaceful.
Hello, I know it's tough and you need a partner to form a tag team. But Lion King has published her priority list in her signature, and I'm quite far behind in the pecking order. Ah Meng is next on the list, after the "Chosen One".$300 is RM900+, will go a long way. Ok lah, I will sacrifice my time, money and even my life. Will take one for the team. @ginfreely, you free or not? Oh wait, she is on my ignore list!![]()
Oh yes, the list! I am taking cover for the time being, hence I shall extend my sincere apologies to @AhMeng.Hello, I know it's tough and you need a partner to form a tag team. But Lion King has published her priority list in her signature, and I'm quite far behind in the pecking order. Ah Meng is next on the list, after the "Chosen One".![]()
Mai Kia, she's no match for me.Oh yes, the list! I am taking cover for the time being, hence I shall extend my sincere apologies to @AhMeng.![]()
That's the spirit. Pak Si Buay Chow!Mai Kia, she's no match for me.![]()
Sorry. It seems that Musashi is ahead of Ah Meng in the pecking orderHello, I know it's tough and you need a partner to form a tag team. But Lion King has published her priority list in her signature, and I'm quite far behind in the pecking order. Ah Meng is next on the list, after the "Chosen One".![]()
Oh but I tapped out liaoSorry. It seems that Musashi is ahead of Ah Meng in the pecking orderBut glockman is still untouchable.