• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies queue up for Hello Kitty while AMDK queue up to reach Everest peak.

Queueing up for Hello Kitty is still no match for a swarm of daft Sinkies queueing up for this.

And this happens every week.

20230203663933520080ee94-4bc8-4bc3-b947-38bfc214b04d_4.jpg

congo9

Ang mo has attained self Actualization or a step nearer towards it ,but Singkie still lagging behinds the needs to feel safety and psychological .

mahjongking

Queueing up for Hello Kitty is still no match for a swarm of daft Sinkies queueing up for this.

roughly 40% of the money goes to the authorities.....daftest thing on earth, and you waste your time queueing....

mahjongking

Buy a hope every weekends loh

its fine and harmless if you just buy $1 toto for fun, but 95% of these guys usually spend a big % of their hard earned money
and those old aunties and old uncles instead of enjoying their allowances they do this....

rodent2005

Ang moh reach Mt. Everest so what after all the time and money, so what? It won't make their lives better. But if you strike Toto first prize, your life will undergo a big change.

You measure your life in dollars and cents... typical of a daft Sinkie. Like farm animals that cannot see beyond their next meal.

You are stuck at a low level and never aspire for anything higher.

Anyway, even in the rare mathematical chance that one of those punters huat overnight, with that kind of attitude towards money and life, that happiness is not going to be sustainable for long. :cool:

maslow-needs3-1024x1024.jpg