Sinkies have been under surveillance thanks to NSA's X-Keyscore

PrinceCharming

Every email, online, tweet, etc...that Sinkies have written or posted have been captured and scrutinized by X-Keyscore, a surveillance software that forms part of the US NSA's PRISM programme.

X-Keyscore has been installed on one of the servers in Sinkieland. Refer to the map below for confirmation. (which reminds us of the FinFisher spy software used by LEEgime a few years ago.)

2mqn67t.jpg

So what should Sinkies do? Just bend down and be screwed?

aiyoh ah.............wa si liao lah like that.............

i've been screwing Lee KILL You and son for over 10 years liao leh.............

like that mah die jialat jialat.............10 years liao leh..................i repeat 10 years liao leh..................:p

Use VPN and encryption software and be safe.

I do not even believe in Leongsam. Sam site could be hijacked or bought ( with hundreds of billions of $$$$, they can do that) and IPs found.

That is why use VPN and encryption all the time and every time.

#Escher, if you doing right, why are you so afraid?
whatever you are using now is also no use
you are a dead duck - IB snake head nailed to the wall
so behave yourself....

#Escher, if you doing right, why are you so afraid?
whatever you are using now is also no use
you are a dead duck - IB snake head nailed to the wall
so behave yourself....

How can I make amends to get PAP to forgive me? I don't want to be tortured. Yes, I will squeal ....let me start Peppertail is working for the Opposition.

nobody is going to torture you or award you lah
steady steady poon pee pee will do lah
cheers!
happy national day...so all together now : Majulah Singapura!!!

kopisai can only be seen because winni quoted him.
Otherwise he remain like a Hello Kitty with no mouth and cannot talk.

Piece of shit , you get real.
Who the fuck will be afraid of smear of shit going to eat joss sticks and candle wax.
And his PAP all going to front stab and back stab in grapping for power and money.
If you know anything of VPN, what you wrote of me being afraid is a fucking joke.

I write prepared that I can be caught, But knowing that cannot happen because they do not even know which country
I am writing from, and encrypted until it appear in SBF.

I have been using VPN and encryption for years before I step into SBF.

Only thing they know I am of this galaxy
And with a stinkapore flag painted at the bottom of my toilet bowl.
And with a chihuahua in my house.

So spawn of my chihuahua, go fuck yourself and stick your head back into the toilet bowl below water line and admire the turds and tissue paper there

#8 escher, don't talk so much lah...it's really tiresome. go and clean your toilet. it's filthy there. don't come here and defaecate ...go...