• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies girls actually likes to be treated this way....like shit

They love being man-handled..if you throw in some attitude, they will stick to you like glue.

gm9vfMC.gif

The gal in the video not swee le... how to have attitude sia ... :*:

In the old days, men club the girls first before they are carried back to the caves to be ravished. This guy forgot the first step.

the pb girl was clearly trying to remove the cb kia's hand from from her flat chest.

In the old days, men club the girls first before they are carried back to the caves to be ravished. This guy forgot the first step.

No need to be so violent, a sleeper hold would do the job.

Under other circumstances, in a food court, MRT etc this would be molest. But in a sports setting, this is OK?

The honest truth about sexual harassment and molest:

[video=youtube;PxuUkYiaUc8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PxuUkYiaUc8[/video]

this one small small case lah.:D
taiwan variety game show lagi worse. salt pig hand.:D

Sinkie variety shows suck.....Mediacorpse needs to produce shows like these.....

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/bTEr9l_Uovk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This TW nerdy very Ke siao just wanna eat meat.

Sinkie variety shows suck.....Mediacorpse needs to produce shows like these.....

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/bTEr9l_Uovk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
producing such shows...the AWARE will come crying.:D

lianbeng noted he squeezed her left nehneh liao she dun mind!:D

Don't watch this programme, a lame attempt to copy korean variety show Running Man, and it also has Quan Yifeng in it. Yucks!