• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies getting ass screwed #1

1904183_711820958863074_1172564100_n.png

Sinkies, your ass pain or not..

There's always the trusty old bicycle. You can terrorise pedestrians plus work out a good sweat, keep your weight and blood pressure down plus improve your cardiac function.

Best of all no COE, no ERP, no parking fees, no petrol tax, road tax etc.

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

your ass pain or not..

FUCKTARD,

this seemed to be your favourite phrase. You every night ask your ladyboy public toilet wife this question is it?

What a good husband. SO concern about your ladyboy wife kar chng. Shim everyday kar chng tio screwed by her clients, pain or not huh :biggrin:

potter

There's always the trusty old bicycle. You can terrorise pedestrians plus work out a good sweat, keep your weight and blood pressure down plus improve your cardiac function.

Err..cycle to changi end w family members, big ones..small ones..:confused:

nomorelisa

I thought after reading most of the posts Singaporeans already know they are being screwed big time. So what else is now here?

FUCKTARD,

this seemed to be your favourite phrase. You every night ask your ladyboy public toilet wife this question is it?

What a good husband. SO concern about your ladyboy wife kar chng. Shim everyday kar chng tio screwed by her clients, pain or not huh :biggrin:

Of course his arse pain lah. His family got screwed by UMNO since 1951 till be tak boleh tahun till he got to escape to Singapore.

escher

I thought after reading most of the posts Singaporeans already know they are being screwed big time. So what else is now here?

Stinkies good at keeping head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked be tiewed by kanned by PAP and all the PAP organisations.

FUCK THE STINKIES MORE AS THE STINKIES VOTED AND VOTED JUST FOR THAT

neddy

Open for exploitation.

Not sure why Singaporeans cannot unscrew themselves from this transport mess.

Perhaps it is the endurance skills attained by practice daily - avoiding paying 20¢ and wait for MRT to bring them home to do free at home toilet.

cowbellc

I'm 100% sure that if Manual 2 wheels has become a norm, govt will start to have COE, Satellite ERP, parking fees, sweat pollution tax, road tax etc.

neddy

I'm 100% sure that if Manual 2 wheels has become a norm, govt will start to have COE, Satellite ERP, parking fees, sweat pollution tax, road tax etc.

No licence plate, how to catch?
Children bikes also ?
If only ride in parks, still need to pay road tax?
Is there a special lane for bikes on the roads?

No wonder Sinkees are screwed - screwed up in the brains after reading too much Shit Times and believing every word.

cowbellc

No licence plate, how to catch?
Children bikes also ?
If only ride in parks, still need to pay road tax?
Is there a special lane for bikes on the roads?

No wonder Sinkees are screwed - screwed up in the brains after reading too much Shit Times and believing every word.

With present technological advance, you don't need a physical metal plate to track your movement.
A transponder will do the trick. Payment will be based on the distance travelled, just like our trusty bus service.

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

Open for exploitation.

Not sure why Singaporeans cannot unscrew themselves from this transport mess.

Perhaps it is the endurance skills attained by practice daily - avoiding paying 20¢ and wait for MRT to bring them home to do free at home toilet.

Another fucktard spotted. Join the queue behind fucktard tonychat and get your daily dose of abuse from me.