• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies exploited Bangladeshi workers to queue for Bak Kwa

Lucky bangalas! They get paid for queuing and surfing on their smartphones while their fellow bangalas have to toil under the hot sun.

yes... consider you hv to offer your karchng to b laid for paul lampard, the blangas reallee got it easy. i suggest you consider sleeping with your blanga instead.

Make so much money selling bak kwa for fuck? Only to get cancer and pass the money to the docs.

Making back kwa n eating back kwa n kena cancer is 3 different things. One is for living, another is to continue to live third one is tired of living

10991042_936960606328152_4703156202586316398_n.jpg

This looks like a buffet spread for John Tan.

nah...he prefers those lying face up :p

bangalas job scope also includes queuing up for 70% discount electronics at expo, bak kwa, etc etc

ja this is shit as sgians are again deprived of opportunities..... why dun the exhibitors do something abt it like selling those stuff on offer to pink IC holder??? Afterall bangla ah nehs are NOT their main customers for other products!

that is why i stay away from sinkie shit losers.

We know jiu hu kia. You country treat the Bangla the best on this planet!

[video=youtube;F0Q5WJGtlxw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0Q5WJGtlxw[/video]