A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,936 Points 113 Mar 30, 2020 #2 It is not free. Money belongs to citizens not gahmen. Questions should be why non citizens get free treatment here?
It is not free. Money belongs to citizens not gahmen. Questions should be why non citizens get free treatment here?
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,331 Points 113 Mar 30, 2020 #3 A Singaporean said: It is not free. Money belongs to citizens not gahmen. Questions should be why non citizens get free treatment here? Click to expand... Donch forget to count the $50/night hotel cash given to Msians hor.......
A Singaporean said: It is not free. Money belongs to citizens not gahmen. Questions should be why non citizens get free treatment here? Click to expand... Donch forget to count the $50/night hotel cash given to Msians hor.......
searcher1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 4, 2016 Messages 2,136 Points 113 Mar 30, 2020 #4 You will not get any answer when they are given mandate to ignore you.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Mar 30, 2020 #5 @ginfreely you have to use your life savings for covid19 treatment KNN