• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkies are truly the most disgusting and ungracious drivers in the world

taiwan too. fucking fukien drivers.
I was in a coach that took my group on a city tour of Colombo several years ago. The driver never took his hand off the horn, and other motorists did likewise. It was so stressful for all the passengers (especially the tourists).

i was in cowcutta and my taxi was t-boned by a 3-wheeler. the taxi was so heavy and tough (hindustan ambassador) it took the collision with a scratch. the 3-wheeler was almost totaled.
1777426523211.jpeg

i was in cowcutta and my taxi was t-boned by a 3-wheeler. the taxi was so heavy and tough (hindustan ambassador) it took the collision with a scratch. the 3-wheeler was almost totaled.

I remember travelling in 1 of those sturdy Mercedes taxis in KL in the 1980s. Passengers felt totally protected in them.

37813823656_8a913a964e_h.jpg

most local drivers have this bad attitude of not giving way and i notice it's the same with pedestrians. they would insist on walking right into the line of collision just because it's perceived to be the shortest distance to where they're headed. many times i encountered people who stepped right in front of me from behind while i was walking when they could have walked behind me safely. if i just stepped forward a bit faster , the other person would end up on the floor.

that’s other pet peeve in sg. human collisions waiting to happen. especially at crowded hawker centers, malls and mrt stations. on almost every occasion in those places someone would rush at a quicker pace and step in front of me just to be ahead. on a few occasions i would raise an elbow with the pointed end at their direction pretending to scratch my arm to prevent them from cutting in front of me. if they bump into me depends on chiobu or ugly pig. if chiobu i will let her bump. if ugly pig i will make pork stew.

Many S'poreans, when interacting with others in person, are usually nice and polite, yet when they get behind the wheels, they may morph into something else - namely, a road bully spoiling for a fight with another motorist.
Most Sinki like to wear a “mask”

They love curve balls rather than straight shooters

The worst pedestrians are those with their eyes firmly glued to their phones. One such girl decided to suddenly cut sharply into my path to go up an escalator at West Mall recently, causing me to swerve abruptly to my right to avoid a collision. Instead of apologising, she shook her head as if to indicate that I should have anticipated her sudden change of direction. These "phone zombies" are the worst jaywalkers.

I fail to see the whole point in not giving way.

The car in front already signaled early, and there’s a safe distance to slow down a little to allow the car in front to change lane.

The point is how much faster can they go by speeding up? They will still have to stop at the next traffic light anyway.

This stupid woman driver even drifted to the lane on her right because she was about to hit the car in front as she didn’t want to give way.

Wow how’s that not dangerous? I’m pretty sure she didn’t even signal right before she did her change lane.

This stupid woman driver even drifted to the lane on her right because she was about to hit the car in front as she didn’t want to give way.

Wow how’s that not dangerous? I’m pretty sure she didn’t even signal right before she did her change lane.

Next category to be euthanized - rude, reckless and inconsiderate drivers.

And great example this cunt is setting for her children sitting in the car.

I wonder why young people these days are bigger assholes than before and now I know why.

I do not think that it has to do with getting to her destination faster. She just refused to let the other driver gain a perceived advantage over her.

You have obviously never been on the roads in India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Vietnam etc.
How wrong u are? I've been to almost all countries in Europe and asia. U cannot compare india pakistan or Vietnam with their very poor roads, lack of traffic lights and police or road signs or uneducated villagers there. For singapore with its excellent wide roads and traffic signs etc and supposedly a first class world city with highly educated population, the level of driver skills and mannners is definitely the worst!!!

Sometimes you signal change lane is an indication for the car on the next lane to speed up prevent you to change
Approaching amber light is never for one to slow down, instead need to speed up to prevent stopping traffic light and waste petrol
Same approaching zebra crossing, when there is a group of ppl waiting to cross, one never stop instead speed up, don't want to wait for ppl cross and waste petrol.
These drivers need patience and anger management
Wtf is the quality of a driver in this stinkyland.

Dont anyhow say our Sinkie car owners are most disgusting and ungracious drivers in the world hor .... they hold World Record for paying the most taxes and penalties to own a CAR in the world .... :FU:

taiwan too. fucking fukien drivers.
A couple of years ago, there was a new car model promotion and motor enthusiast news columnist from several Countries were invited yo Taiwan for test drive and sinkie group had to be accompanied by local drivers.