• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkieland Stupidest sinkie man Alive

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?111825-A-challenge-To-TonyChat/page5

tonychat_1.jpg

stupidest sinkieman can be found on the attachment above.

12211.jpg

This is also the let-the-govt-and-woman-charter-screw-my-ass sinkie look..

From now onwards i will spot these kind of low life looks among sinkies, there are loads of them that look disgracefully like this.

• ODT_3Feb_Evergreen_Marcus-Chin.jpg
    ODT_3Feb_Evergreen_Marcus-Chin.jpg
    13.7 KB · Views: 331
ODT_3Feb_Evergreen_Marcus-Chin.jpg

The let-the-govt-and-woman-charter-screw-my-ass sinkie look

Any one of you look like this? A total disgrace to all men on earth caused by a sinkie coward ball-less low life loser.

tonychat_1.jpg

The let-the-ladyboys+angmor homo-screw-my-ass tonyballesschatsinkie look

tonyballesschat is a total disgrace to his family. he is a balless low life loser.

7cn_marcuschinsplit00.jpg

Look at this let-the-govt-and-woman-charter-screw-my-ass sinkie look again

some of the headlines for this kind of look:

Marcus Chin splits with girlfriend due to age gap

oh yeah.. after married for sometime, then they realise the age gap.. wow... I guess they need to take sometime to do the math .. their ability to count is questionable.

Marcus Chin to pay more alimony

The result for being stupid and being a sinkie.

Local actor entangled in messy divorce battle

Another result for being a stupid and being a sinkie.

The result for being a stupid sinkie:

When they separated, he had allegedly written her a letter saying he would give her $5,000 a month.

He paid her that sum for eight months.

But for several months after that, he reduced the amount to $1,000.

In November 2009, the court ordered him to give her $3,000 a month and another $600 for the HDB loan installment.

She is now asking for a monthly maintenance allowance of $5,000, which he had allegedly promised her earlier.

He now claims he's not earning enough to pay that amount. ( hehehehe.. serve you right for being a sinkie)

Another good look at this stupid sinkie get screwed by sinkie women, a total disgrace for all men in the world for being too stupid to be a real man. Take a real look at their sinkie look.

• 12210.jpg
    12210.jpg
    30 KB · Views: 1,787
look at this let-the-ladyboys+angmor homo-screw-my-ass tonyballesschatsinkie look

some of the headlines for this kind of look:

ladyboy spits on tonyballesschat face for hating his small willy

tonyballesschat to demand for more alimony

tonyballesschat enjoys having messy cum on his face

Another result for marrying a ladyboy.

wah lou...

Take it easy.... what's the whole bullshit about Marcus Chin...

wah lou...

Not bullshit bro..

Just a reminder to all sinkie losers male in sinkieland that they lose out being a man in sinkieland..

The law is not favor for sinkie males and if that is not enough, the sinkie stupidity of sinkie male in sinkieland make the whole thing so stupid and comical.

Check my signature... sinkie got no balls to fight against unjust law... they deserve it...

The sinkie media takes this opportunity to tell all sinkie women in sinkieland that if any of their hubby do that, they can do the same.

That is the type of education , sinkieland gives to sinkie women.

That is not unity at all. trust and harmony is destroyed. Real human beings do not live like that. Only sinkies live like that. A total disgrace.. It is better to stay away from sinkieland and sinkies to purified yourself for being a human being.

Dear tonychat, after reading all your posts in this thread, may I ask, is there really no hope for existing Singaporean men who are still living in Singapore?

I mean, what would you seriously advise them to do?

1. Commit suicide, or
2. Leave Singapore for good (and migrate to which country?), or
3. Remain in Singapore, but try to rebel against the PAP government (if yes, how exactly to rebel?)

From all your posts so far, it seems that you have probably purified yourself and totally got rid of your "sinkieness" and are not a "Sinkie" anymore, whether you are still living in Singapore or not.

For Singaporean men like myself, we would like to remain Singaporeans and continue living in Singapore, but as non-"Sinkie" Singaporeans; is that possible?
If yes, please advise us how to go about doing it; and if not, please advise us how to escape from Singapore, especially for those of us who are still too poor (or unable for whatever reason) to migrate...

I would like to believe that you are a nice, purified and "unsinkified" gentleman in real life, so please help us Singaporean men to purify ourselves! :)

wah lou...

1. bro, in a nutshell.
2. shortie did not think with his huge head.
3. but with the other little head.
4. screwed big time by the women's charter on the maintenance for the equally useless 1st wifety.
5. the mudland ah lian that bore him a daughter ended relationship.
6. all-in-all, shortie has to feed all 2 women.
7. so, is this stupid or not so stupid?

you are too civilized for this fuck

the next time just "Fuck off lah, Bastard" _ that will do just fine

that is right. that balless prick aka tonychat is a fucking disgrace to himself and his family. married a ladyboy?? wtf??