Chitchat Sinkie Young Couple Richly Blessed To Lose $1.3 Million!! No Regrets! Huat Ah!

st_a20190331_bizltgermaine31_4733804.jpg

Entrepreneur Germaine Chow and her husband Shawn Lee with their two children, Isaac and Rachel. The couple married in 2013 and are now marketing and sales directors at their own agency, MooMoo Digital. They also own The I Quadrant, an education business which offers the flagship programme Property Income Mastery. ST PHOTO: JASMINE CHOONG

In 2017, entrepreneur Germaine Chow and her husband Shawn Lee lost $1.3 million when their business venture turned sour. It turned out to be a blessing in disguise because they realised the danger of relying on one source of income.

"I was working extremely hard for my business, and it fell into the wrong hands of partnership. We had to restart everything that we've built in the last four years," said Ms Chow, 30.

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/invest/13m-business-loss-proves-priceless-for-property-couple

nothing beats honest and hard work, ask the wife to reflect and see me urgently. :sneaky:

KNN as long as the wife dont run road and the daughter stay so cute no money also nevermind KNN

The wife can part time as a juagen specialists to supplement income.

They cannot even look after their own finances and yet want to teach other people how to??????

how many sinkielan peasants got $1.3m 2 lose? ...

gud ting dey din craim dey grew up wif a dozen siblings all cramped in2 1 room in zinc roof hauses dat leaked water wen i rained ...