now comfort blue taxi not hyundai meh?wtf...ur colleague drive taxi n own a hyundai?

Wow, 20k a MONTH,
now comfort blue taxi not hyundai meh?![]()
definitely not from this forum.20k per month is chickenshit. I can earn that in a good week.![]()
maybe he is talking abt himself leh? u forgotten krafty came from IMH ah?yah...but he say got to sarpok loan mah....drive taxi only pay daily rent...no need to sarpok hyundai loan..
btw...blue taxi still have toyota de....manual...
definitely not from this forum.![]()
Said Ms Kay: "I would feel comfortable letting my husband be the sole breadwinner only if he earns $20,000 a month."
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
If i can earn 20k per month, i don't think i want to look at her as a wifey material kind of woman.
20k per month is chickenshit. I can earn that in a good week.![]()
Talk is always easy.
Yeah that's why there are so many sinkies who talk through their arseholes.![]()
1. yes, bro.
2. with 20k per mth, why marry one gal that will turn around to haunt you for the rest of my life man!
3. let them come to me, definitely no string attached!
Chey !! I can win or lose 20k in a little more than 1 minute ....:o