• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie women ALWAYS whining (most of them anyway)

cooleo

KNN...just now went Suckee Sushi with gf for lunch. Was seated along the conveyor belt seats. Along came 2 Sinkie ladies in executive wear.

One of them kept whining and bitching about things. Even whined about male colleagues discussing Jap porn. Fucking uptight bitch. If men don't watch porn, I WORRY! Act like some holy virginal church mouse. Pui! Then comprain this compraint that.

Then i thought about it and realized that it wasn't just her. On countless occasions, i have overheard Sinkie women whining and bitching for prolonged periods.

Why? I lost my appetite just now cos of her constant yapping! :oIo:

P.S My gf seems alright. Though she sometimes comprain. But she knows i will give it to her if she do it too much, so maybe in front of me, she tone down. :p

balajii

((i have overheard Sinkie women whining and bitching for prolonged periods.))

if the period dont't come, i worry.:eek::biggrin:

soIsee

P.S My gf seems alright. Though she sometimes comprain. But she knows i will give it to her if she do it too much, so maybe in front of me, she tone down. :p

Your gf seems alright to you..for now..yeah right!...

God damn blind you are.. to see what you want to see on the outside, from the inside of your glass but not being able to see what's inside of your glasss!

You need to wear better glasses, for better clarity of view on ppl!:biggrin:

Then i thought about it and realized that it wasn't just her. On countless occasions, i have overheard Sinkie women whining and bitching for prolonged periods.

Life in Spore is turning sour. Just look at the white hairs on our school kids & working drones. Many are even going bald.

When you consider that girls don't have NS or reservist they should be happy but they are not.

Men blame the women, women blame the men. Maybe one day they will realise the true blame belong to our leaders :rolleyes:

God damn blind you are.. to see what you want to see on the outside, from the inside of your glass but not being able to see what's inside of your glasss!

Yar lah girls need their support group to bitch and whine about things we guys can't be bother with.
Just like how i complain about mah bow tan and hong kan seng to my girlfriend, she only look at me blankly.

cooleo

You might be right, but let's face it you can never find someone perfect. Just have to find one within your tolerable limits.

mercbenz

This is just another reason why I've lost all appetite for local girls. Damn chee bye mouths getting bigger everyday.

lifeafter41

Why let something so insignificant affect your appetite and spend some nice time with your gf.

After all, it is their mouth and it's on their face.

cooleo

Why let something so insignificant affect your appetite and spend some nice time with your gf.

After all, it is their mouth and it's on their face.

U sit along a row of Suckee Sushi conveyor belt seats, u will know. Not much space between. Once some cunt bitching/compraining beside u, u will get v irritated.

Luckily i am a courtesy lion by nature, so never give it to her...:cool:

rodent2005

Yar lah girls need their support group to bitch and whine about things we guys can't be bother with.
Just like how i complain about mah bow tan and hong kan seng to my girlfriend, she only look at me blankly.

Women are only good for fucking and not for intellectual discussions.

lifeafter41

U sit along a row of Suckee Sushi conveyor belt seats, u will know. Not much space between. Once some cunt bitching/compraining beside u, u will get v irritated.

Luckily i am a courtesy lion by nature, so never give it to her...:cool:

Good for you on your good nature. But one thing for sure, next time go with gf, never take sushi bar counter area seat, they are by itself meant for a quick meal and go. Not meant for whispering sweet nothing to gf AND definitely not meant for whining women.

sunsand

KNN...just now went Suckee Sushi with gf for lunch. Was seated along the conveyor belt seats. Along came 2 Sinkie ladies in executive wear.

One of them kept whining and bitching about things. Even whined about male colleagues discussing Jap porn. Fucking uptight bitch. If men don't watch porn, I WORRY! Act like some holy virginal church mouse. Pui! Then comprain this compraint that.

Why? I lost my appetite just now cos of her constant yapping! :oIo:

they were bitching to themselves,
you are bitching to everybody here!
tsk tsk.. who's the real bitch? YOU!

O

Orochi

they were bitching to themselves,
you are bitching to everybody here!
tsk tsk.. who's the real bitch? YOU!

PAP doggy, why are you up at this hour? Don't you have to report to your master the next day?

Last edited by a moderator: